gnome.introspection-doc-generator
10 years agosync with gnome master
Alan Knowles [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 05:39:28 +0000 (13:39 +0800)]
sync with gnome

10 years ago generate gjs documentation, run under gjs
Sylvain Duclos [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 05:28:47 +0000 (13:28 +0800)]
 generate gjs documentation, run under gjs

10 years ago copy seed to gjs directory so it can generate gjs documentation
Alan Knowles [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 05:27:20 +0000 (13:27 +0800)]
 copy seed to gjs directory so it can generate gjs documentation

10 years agoUpdate to sync with working copy
Alan Knowles [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 05:21:19 +0000 (13:21 +0800)]
Update to sync with working copy

 * string trimming moved to File (so it does not depend on String)
 * updated to use latest GIR and GI interface

11 years agoJSDOC/TokenReader.js gitlive
Alan Knowles [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 04:28:59 +0000 (12:28 +0800)]
JSDOC/TokenReader.js

11 years agoUpdate Packer code to working copy
Alan Knowles [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 10:08:49 +0000 (18:08 +0800)]
Update Packer code to working copy

Packer code now is tested and runs against test libraries

see: http://www.akbkhome.com/blog.php for more details

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://private.akbkhome.com/gnome.introspection-doc-generator
Alan Knowles [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 00:07:40 +0000 (08:07 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of private.akbkhome.com/gnome.introspection-doc-generator

11 years agoRe-arrange files, add support for classic JS Documentor, and packer origin/HEAD origin/master
Alan Knowles [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 00:02:54 +0000 (08:02 +0800)]
Re-arrange files, add support for classic JS Documentor, and packer

Major overhall of the codebase, including
- Move to use glib head (some methods are renamed)
- Javascript Packer runs and is working
- Javascript Code Documentor is now running and working (mostly)
- Code layout changed to better issolate usage
 * Introspect now a top level directory (for all the gir related code)
 * JsTemplate now a top level directory (for the rendering / view layer)
 * JSDOC now contains only the packer and js code documentor

11 years agoRe-arrange files, add support for classic JS Documentor, and packer
Alan Knowles [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 23:52:52 +0000 (07:52 +0800)]
Re-arrange files, add support for classic JS Documentor, and packer

Major overhall of the codebase, including
- Move to use glib head (some methods are renamed)
- Javascript Packer runs and is working
- Javascript Code Documentor is now running and working (mostly)
- Code layout changed to better issolate usage
 * Introspect now a top level directory (for all the gir related code)
 * JsTemplate now a top level directory (for the rendering / view layer)
 * JSDOC now contains only the packer and js code documentor

11 years agoSync API with GLib GDir head
Alan Knowles [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 14:18:29 +0000 (22:18 +0800)]
Sync API with GLib GDir head

11 years agoForce overwriting of files when generated
Alan Knowles [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 14:18:08 +0000 (22:18 +0800)]
Force overwriting of files when generated

11 years agoTidy up API - bit more documentation
Alan Knowles [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 14:17:06 +0000 (22:17 +0800)]
Tidy up API - bit more documentation

11 years agocopy resources correctly
Alan Knowles [Sun, 9 May 2010 00:51:45 +0000 (08:51 +0800)]
copy resources correctly

Add support for recursive overwrite

11 years agoAdd links to gir files, and tidy up code
Alan Knowles [Sat, 8 May 2010 11:36:14 +0000 (19:36 +0800)]
Add links to gir files, and tidy up code

More tidying up of codebase - remove JSDOC.js (not needed as we do not do nested trees.)
Add link to gir file, and copy into place - so that its easy to get hold of the gir used in the docs

11 years agonicer layout on index page =a
Alan Knowles [Fri, 30 Apr 2010 00:05:24 +0000 (08:05 +0800)]
nicer layout on index page

11 years agotidy up template
Alan Knowles [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 23:28:33 +0000 (07:28 +0800)]
tidy up template

Last commit added beta changes to template .. - need to fix them up a bit

11 years agoAdd Javascript Compressor, and new XObject base util class (will replace Object.js)
Alan Knowles [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 22:59:07 +0000 (06:59 +0800)]
Add Javascript Compressor, and new XObject base util class (will replace Object.js)

pack.js         - pack and rewrite JS files - similar to YUI Compressor
XObject.js      - replacement for Object.js - more generic, no overwriting built in types etc.
ScopeParser.js  - full scope parser

11 years agoRemoved redundant arguments from Gio function call (no longer required)
Elliot Smith [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 16:28:33 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
Removed redundant arguments from Gio function call (no longer required)

11 years agoAdded missing image assets
Elliot Smith [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 15:18:41 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
Added missing image assets

11 years agoRemove remaining diff tags
Alan Knowles [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 15:11:46 +0000 (23:11 +0800)]
Remove remaining diff tags

Opps

11 years agoFix generation of docs
Alan Knowles [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 14:46:58 +0000 (22:46 +0800)]
Fix generation of docs

Refactored code not quite tested

11 years agoadding images
Alan Knowles [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 14:42:24 +0000 (22:42 +0800)]
adding images

closer to gnome library page now

11 years agoCommit changes to top level
Alan Knowles [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 14:27:53 +0000 (22:27 +0800)]
Commit changes to top level

11 years agoMore commits to sync working copy
Alan Knowles [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 14:26:03 +0000 (22:26 +0800)]
More commits to sync working copy

Sync with HEAD

11 years agoCommit JSDOC changes to new api
Alan Knowles [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 14:24:17 +0000 (22:24 +0800)]
Commit JSDOC changes to new api

Still getting used to git here.

11 years agoElliot's changes to the templates and adding all resources into a single place
Alan Knowles [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 14:19:17 +0000 (22:19 +0800)]
Elliot's changes to the templates and adding all resources into a single place

HTML layout for documentation now seperate from css/js/gif etc.

11 years agoRemove Roo dependancy, add Elliot's changes
Alan Knowles [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 14:12:38 +0000 (22:12 +0800)]
Remove Roo dependancy, add Elliot's changes

Roo dependancy removed, replaced with Prototype/jQuery like interfaces in Object.
Elliot's Changes relating to removal of shtml, xhtml complience, and general tidying up
of templates added.

11 years agodoap file added
Alan Knowles [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 23:27:03 +0000 (07:27 +0800)]
doap file added

11 years agoAdd some notes so some of this makes sense
Alan Knowles [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 23:21:18 +0000 (07:21 +0800)]
Add some notes so some of this makes sense

Include licence details / run instructions etc.

11 years agoIntial import
Alan Knowles [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 22:51:19 +0000 (06:51 +0800)]
Intial import

all files