gnome.introspection-doc-generator
11 years agonicer layout on index page =a
Alan Knowles [Fri, 30 Apr 2010 00:05:24 +0000 (08:05 +0800)]
nicer layout on index page

11 years agotidy up template
Alan Knowles [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 23:28:33 +0000 (07:28 +0800)]
tidy up template

Last commit added beta changes to template .. - need to fix them up a bit

11 years agoAdd Javascript Compressor, and new XObject base util class (will replace Object.js)
Alan Knowles [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 22:59:07 +0000 (06:59 +0800)]
Add Javascript Compressor, and new XObject base util class (will replace Object.js)

pack.js         - pack and rewrite JS files - similar to YUI Compressor
XObject.js      - replacement for Object.js - more generic, no overwriting built in types etc.
ScopeParser.js  - full scope parser

11 years agoRemoved redundant arguments from Gio function call (no longer required)
Elliot Smith [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 16:28:33 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
Removed redundant arguments from Gio function call (no longer required)

11 years agoAdded missing image assets
Elliot Smith [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 15:18:41 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
Added missing image assets

11 years agoRemove remaining diff tags
Alan Knowles [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 15:11:46 +0000 (23:11 +0800)]
Remove remaining diff tags

Opps

11 years agoFix generation of docs
Alan Knowles [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 14:46:58 +0000 (22:46 +0800)]
Fix generation of docs

Refactored code not quite tested

11 years agoadding images
Alan Knowles [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 14:42:24 +0000 (22:42 +0800)]
adding images

closer to gnome library page now

11 years agoCommit changes to top level
Alan Knowles [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 14:27:53 +0000 (22:27 +0800)]
Commit changes to top level

11 years agoMore commits to sync working copy
Alan Knowles [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 14:26:03 +0000 (22:26 +0800)]
More commits to sync working copy

Sync with HEAD

11 years agoCommit JSDOC changes to new api
Alan Knowles [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 14:24:17 +0000 (22:24 +0800)]
Commit JSDOC changes to new api

Still getting used to git here.

11 years agoElliot's changes to the templates and adding all resources into a single place
Alan Knowles [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 14:19:17 +0000 (22:19 +0800)]
Elliot's changes to the templates and adding all resources into a single place

HTML layout for documentation now seperate from css/js/gif etc.

11 years agoRemove Roo dependancy, add Elliot's changes
Alan Knowles [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 14:12:38 +0000 (22:12 +0800)]
Remove Roo dependancy, add Elliot's changes

Roo dependancy removed, replaced with Prototype/jQuery like interfaces in Object.
Elliot's Changes relating to removal of shtml, xhtml complience, and general tidying up
of templates added.

11 years agodoap file added
Alan Knowles [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 23:27:03 +0000 (07:27 +0800)]
doap file added

11 years agoAdd some notes so some of this makes sense
Alan Knowles [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 23:21:18 +0000 (07:21 +0800)]
Add some notes so some of this makes sense

Include licence details / run instructions etc.

11 years agoIntial import
Alan Knowles [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 22:51:19 +0000 (06:51 +0800)]
Intial import

all files