roojs1
5 months agofix typo in docs wip_alan_T6962_html_editor_update_to_new
Alan [Tue, 22 Feb 2022 07:08:39 +0000 (15:08 +0800)]
fix typo in docs

5 months agofix typo in docs
Alan [Tue, 22 Feb 2022 07:08:15 +0000 (15:08 +0800)]
fix typo in docs

5 months agosplit panels into seperate files, and fix code doc
Alan [Tue, 22 Feb 2022 04:06:15 +0000 (12:06 +0800)]
split panels into seperate files, and fix code doc

5 months agosplit panels into seperate files, and fix code doc
Alan [Tue, 22 Feb 2022 04:01:54 +0000 (12:01 +0800)]
split panels into seperate files, and fix code doc

5 months agosplit panels into seperate files, and fix code doc
Alan [Tue, 22 Feb 2022 03:38:32 +0000 (11:38 +0800)]
split panels into seperate files, and fix code doc

5 months agoadd "A" to inline elements for html serializer
Alan [Fri, 18 Feb 2022 06:22:44 +0000 (14:22 +0800)]
add "A" to inline elements for html serializer

5 months agoadd "A" to inline elements for html serializer
Alan [Fri, 18 Feb 2022 06:22:26 +0000 (14:22 +0800)]
add "A" to inline elements for html serializer

6 months agofix image loading
Alan [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 02:29:05 +0000 (10:29 +0800)]
fix image loading

6 months agofix image loading
Alan [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 02:28:47 +0000 (10:28 +0800)]
fix image loading

6 months agosync
Alan [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 03:51:36 +0000 (11:51 +0800)]
sync

6 months agoroojs-ui.js
Alan [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 03:49:36 +0000 (11:49 +0800)]
roojs-ui.js
roojs-ui-debug.js
roojs-bootstrap.js
roojs-bootstrap-debug.js
roojs-all.js
roojs-debug.js
roojs-core.js
roojs-core-debug.js

6 months agoRoo/HtmlEditorCore.js
Alan [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 03:49:10 +0000 (11:49 +0800)]
Roo/HtmlEditorCore.js

6 months agofix dialog on htmleditor link
Alan [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 03:56:50 +0000 (11:56 +0800)]
fix dialog on htmleditor link

6 months agofix dialog on htmleditor link
Alan [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 03:35:44 +0000 (11:35 +0800)]
fix dialog on htmleditor link

6 months agofix dialog on htmleditor link
Alan [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 03:34:08 +0000 (11:34 +0800)]
fix dialog on htmleditor link

6 months agofix dialog on htmleditor link
Alan [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 03:33:09 +0000 (11:33 +0800)]
fix dialog on htmleditor link

6 months agoroojs-ui.js
Alan [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 03:32:32 +0000 (11:32 +0800)]
roojs-ui.js
roojs-ui-debug.js
roojs-all.js
roojs-debug.js
roojs-core.js
roojs-core-debug.js

6 months agoRoo/form/HtmlEditor/ToolbarStandard.js
Alan [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 03:32:06 +0000 (11:32 +0800)]
Roo/form/HtmlEditor/ToolbarStandard.js

6 months agosync
Alan [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 03:39:24 +0000 (11:39 +0800)]
sync

6 months agosync
Alan [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 03:37:28 +0000 (11:37 +0800)]
sync

6 months agofix msword paste
Alan [Thu, 13 Jan 2022 04:26:07 +0000 (12:26 +0800)]
fix msword paste

6 months agofix msword paste
Alan [Thu, 13 Jan 2022 04:25:34 +0000 (12:25 +0800)]
fix msword paste

6 months agoMerge branch 'master' into wip_alan_T6962_html_editor_update_to_new
Alan [Wed, 12 Jan 2022 06:59:04 +0000 (14:59 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' into wip_alan_T6962_html_editor_update_to_new

6 months agoChanged docs/json/roodata.jsondocs/src/Roo_form_HtmlEditor_ToolbarStandard.js.htmldoc...
Alan [Wed, 12 Jan 2022 04:24:23 +0000 (12:24 +0800)]
Changed docs/json/roodata.jsondocs/src/Roo_form_HtmlEditor_ToolbarStandard.js.htmldocs/symbols/Roo.form.HtmlEditor.ToolbarStandard.json

6 months agoroojs-ui.js
Alan [Wed, 12 Jan 2022 03:03:47 +0000 (11:03 +0800)]
roojs-ui.js
roojs-ui-debug.js
roojs-all.js
roojs-debug.js

6 months agoRoo/form/HtmlEditor/ToolbarStandard.js
Alan [Wed, 12 Jan 2022 03:03:25 +0000 (11:03 +0800)]
Roo/form/HtmlEditor/ToolbarStandard.js

6 months agoroojs-ui.js
Alan [Wed, 12 Jan 2022 03:03:05 +0000 (11:03 +0800)]
roojs-ui.js
roojs-ui-debug.js
roojs-all.js
roojs-debug.js

6 months agoRoo/form/HtmlEditor/ToolbarStandard.js
Alan [Wed, 12 Jan 2022 03:02:50 +0000 (11:02 +0800)]
Roo/form/HtmlEditor/ToolbarStandard.js

6 months agosync
Alan [Wed, 12 Jan 2022 02:52:01 +0000 (10:52 +0800)]
sync

6 months agoroojs-ui.js
Alan [Wed, 12 Jan 2022 02:40:34 +0000 (10:40 +0800)]
roojs-ui.js
roojs-ui-debug.js
roojs-all.js
roojs-debug.js

6 months agoRoo/form/HtmlEditor/ToolbarStandard.js
Alan [Wed, 12 Jan 2022 02:40:17 +0000 (10:40 +0800)]
Roo/form/HtmlEditor/ToolbarStandard.js

6 months agoroojs-ui.js
Alan [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 02:41:56 +0000 (10:41 +0800)]
roojs-ui.js
roojs-ui-debug.js
roojs-all.js
roojs-debug.js

6 months agoRoo/form/HtmlEditor/ToolbarStandard.js
Alan [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 02:41:29 +0000 (10:41 +0800)]
Roo/form/HtmlEditor/ToolbarStandard.js

6 months agosync
Alan [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 07:31:42 +0000 (15:31 +0800)]
sync

6 months agoroojs-ui.js
Alan [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 07:25:09 +0000 (15:25 +0800)]
roojs-ui.js
roojs-ui-debug.js
roojs-all.js
roojs-debug.js

6 months agoRoo/form/HtmlEditor/ToolbarStandard.js
Alan [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 07:24:47 +0000 (15:24 +0800)]
Roo/form/HtmlEditor/ToolbarStandard.js

6 months agoroojs-ui.js
Alan [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 07:23:53 +0000 (15:23 +0800)]
roojs-ui.js
roojs-ui-debug.js
roojs-bootstrap.js
roojs-bootstrap-debug.js
roojs-all.js
roojs-debug.js

6 months agoRoo/htmleditor/BlockFigure.js
Alan [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 07:23:28 +0000 (15:23 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/BlockFigure.js

6 months agoroojs-ui.js
Alan [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 07:23:00 +0000 (15:23 +0800)]
roojs-ui.js
roojs-ui-debug.js
roojs-bootstrap.js
roojs-bootstrap-debug.js
roojs-all.js
roojs-debug.js

6 months agoRoo/htmleditor/BlockFigure.js
Alan [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 07:22:35 +0000 (15:22 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/BlockFigure.js

6 months agoroojs-ui.js
Alan [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 07:21:34 +0000 (15:21 +0800)]
roojs-ui.js
roojs-ui-debug.js
roojs-bootstrap.js
roojs-bootstrap-debug.js
roojs-all.js
roojs-debug.js

6 months agoRoo/htmleditor/BlockFigure.js
Alan [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 07:21:10 +0000 (15:21 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/BlockFigure.js

6 months agoroojs-ui.js
Alan [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 07:11:30 +0000 (15:11 +0800)]
roojs-ui.js
roojs-ui-debug.js
roojs-bootstrap.js
roojs-bootstrap-debug.js
roojs-all.js
roojs-debug.js

6 months agoRoo/htmleditor/BlockFigure.js
Alan [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 07:11:07 +0000 (15:11 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/BlockFigure.js

6 months agoroojs-ui.js
Alan [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 07:10:42 +0000 (15:10 +0800)]
roojs-ui.js
roojs-ui-debug.js
roojs-bootstrap.js
roojs-bootstrap-debug.js
roojs-all.js
roojs-debug.js

6 months agoRoo/htmleditor/BlockFigure.js
Alan [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 07:10:17 +0000 (15:10 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/BlockFigure.js

6 months agoroojs-ui.js
Alan [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 07:08:15 +0000 (15:08 +0800)]
roojs-ui.js
roojs-ui-debug.js
roojs-bootstrap.js
roojs-bootstrap-debug.js
roojs-all.js
roojs-debug.js
Roo/htmleditor/BlockFigure.js

6 months agoRoo/htmleditor/BlockFigure.js
Alan [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 07:07:50 +0000 (15:07 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/BlockFigure.js

6 months agosync
Alan [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 08:26:59 +0000 (16:26 +0800)]
sync

6 months agoroojs-ui.js
Alan [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 08:26:49 +0000 (16:26 +0800)]
roojs-ui.js
roojs-ui-debug.js
roojs-all.js
roojs-debug.js

6 months agosync
Alan [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 08:26:28 +0000 (16:26 +0800)]
sync

6 months agosync
Alan [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 08:25:16 +0000 (16:25 +0800)]
sync

6 months agosync
Alan [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 08:22:32 +0000 (16:22 +0800)]
sync

6 months agosync
Alan [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 08:15:26 +0000 (16:15 +0800)]
sync

6 months agosync
Alan [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 07:58:18 +0000 (15:58 +0800)]
sync

6 months agoRoo/htmleditor/BlockFigure.js
Alan [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 07:24:38 +0000 (15:24 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/BlockFigure.js

6 months agoRoo/htmleditor/TidyWriter.js
Alan [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 07:23:40 +0000 (15:23 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/TidyWriter.js

6 months agoRoo/htmleditor/TidyWriter.js
Alan [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 07:21:02 +0000 (15:21 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/TidyWriter.js

6 months agoRoo/htmleditor/TidyWriter.js
Alan [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 07:17:12 +0000 (15:17 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/TidyWriter.js

6 months agoRoo/htmleditor/TidyWriter.js
Alan [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 07:16:27 +0000 (15:16 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/TidyWriter.js

6 months agoRoo/htmleditor/TidyWriter.js
Alan [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 07:11:42 +0000 (15:11 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/TidyWriter.js

6 months agoRoo/htmleditor/TidyWriter.js
Alan [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 07:11:21 +0000 (15:11 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/TidyWriter.js

6 months agoRoo/htmleditor/TidyWriter.js
Alan [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 07:10:58 +0000 (15:10 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/TidyWriter.js

6 months agoRoo/htmleditor/TidyWriter.js
Alan [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 07:10:08 +0000 (15:10 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/TidyWriter.js

6 months agoRoo/htmleditor/TidyWriter.js
Alan [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 07:01:05 +0000 (15:01 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/TidyWriter.js

6 months agoRoo/htmleditor/TidyWriter.js
Alan [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 06:56:48 +0000 (14:56 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/TidyWriter.js

6 months agoRoo/htmleditor/TidyWriter.js
Alan [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 06:56:10 +0000 (14:56 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/TidyWriter.js

6 months agoRoo/htmleditor/TidyWriter.js
Alan [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 06:55:46 +0000 (14:55 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/TidyWriter.js

6 months agoRoo/htmleditor/TidyWriter.js
Alan [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 06:55:10 +0000 (14:55 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/TidyWriter.js

6 months agoRoo/htmleditor/TidyWriter.js
Alan [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 06:54:17 +0000 (14:54 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/TidyWriter.js

6 months agoRoo/htmleditor/TidyWriter.js
Alan [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 06:52:08 +0000 (14:52 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/TidyWriter.js

6 months agoRoo/htmleditor/TidyWriter.js
Alan [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 06:46:21 +0000 (14:46 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/TidyWriter.js

6 months agoRoo/htmleditor/TidyWriter.js
Alan [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 06:45:53 +0000 (14:45 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/TidyWriter.js

6 months agoRoo/htmleditor/TidyWriter.js
Alan [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 06:44:20 +0000 (14:44 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/TidyWriter.js

6 months agoRoo/htmleditor/TidySerializer.js
Alan [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 06:44:00 +0000 (14:44 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/TidySerializer.js

6 months agoRoo/htmleditor/TidyWriter.js
Alan [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 04:36:47 +0000 (12:36 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/TidyWriter.js

6 months agoRoo/htmleditor/TidyWriter.js
Alan [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 04:36:28 +0000 (12:36 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/TidyWriter.js

6 months agoRoo/htmleditor/TidyWriter.js
Alan [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 04:35:14 +0000 (12:35 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/TidyWriter.js

6 months agoRoo/htmleditor/TidyWriter.js
Alan [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 04:32:18 +0000 (12:32 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/TidyWriter.js

6 months agoRoo/htmleditor/TidyWriter.js
Alan [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 04:28:45 +0000 (12:28 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/TidyWriter.js

6 months agoRoo/htmleditor/TidyWriter.js
Alan [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 04:27:25 +0000 (12:27 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/TidyWriter.js

6 months agoRoo/htmleditor/TidyWriter.js
Alan [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 04:27:01 +0000 (12:27 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/TidyWriter.js

6 months agoRoo/htmleditor/TidyWriter.js
Alan [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 04:24:27 +0000 (12:24 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/TidyWriter.js

7 months agoRoo/htmleditor/Tidy.js
Alan [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 09:25:21 +0000 (17:25 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/Tidy.js

7 months agoRoo/htmleditor/Tidy.js
Alan [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 09:24:38 +0000 (17:24 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/Tidy.js

7 months agoRoo/htmleditor/TidyWriter.js
Alan [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 09:23:25 +0000 (17:23 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/TidyWriter.js

7 months agoRoo/htmleditor/TidySerializer.js
Alan [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 09:23:00 +0000 (17:23 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/TidySerializer.js

7 months agoroojs-ui.js
Alan [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 09:22:20 +0000 (17:22 +0800)]
roojs-ui.js
roojs-ui-debug.js
roojs-all.js
roojs-debug.js

7 months agoRoo/htmleditor/Tidy.js
Alan [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 09:21:59 +0000 (17:21 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/Tidy.js

7 months agoRoo/htmleditor/TidySerializer.js
Alan [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 09:18:39 +0000 (17:18 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/TidySerializer.js

7 months agoRoo/htmleditor/TidySerializer.js
Alan [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 09:18:10 +0000 (17:18 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/TidySerializer.js

7 months agoRoo/htmleditor/TidySerializer.js
Alan [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 09:13:31 +0000 (17:13 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/TidySerializer.js

7 months agoRoo/htmleditor/TidySerializer.js
Alan [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 09:13:12 +0000 (17:13 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/TidySerializer.js

7 months agoRoo/htmleditor/TidySerializer.js
Alan [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 09:12:49 +0000 (17:12 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/TidySerializer.js

7 months agoRoo/htmleditor/TidySerializer.js
Alan [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 09:12:16 +0000 (17:12 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/TidySerializer.js

7 months agoRoo/htmleditor/TidySerializer.js
Alan [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 09:11:57 +0000 (17:11 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/TidySerializer.js

7 months agoRoo/htmleditor/TidySerializer.js
Alan [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 09:11:20 +0000 (17:11 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/TidySerializer.js

7 months agoRoo/htmleditor/TidySerializer.js
Alan [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 09:00:57 +0000 (17:00 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/TidySerializer.js

7 months agoRoo/htmleditor/TidySerializer.js
Alan [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 09:00:38 +0000 (17:00 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/TidySerializer.js

7 months agoRoo/htmleditor/TidyEntities.js
Alan [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 08:59:41 +0000 (16:59 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/TidyEntities.js