roojs1
14 months agoroojs-ui.js wip_alan_T5963_white_space_strip_only_on
Alan Knowles [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 04:16:47 +0000 (12:16 +0800)]
roojs-ui.js
roojs-ui-debug.js
roojs-all.js
roojs-debug.js

14 months agoroojs-ui.js
Alan Knowles [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 04:16:27 +0000 (12:16 +0800)]
roojs-ui.js
roojs-ui-debug.js
roojs-all.js
roojs-debug.js
Roo/form/ComboBox.js

14 months agoRoo/form/ComboBox.js
Alan Knowles [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 04:16:13 +0000 (12:16 +0800)]
Roo/form/ComboBox.js

14 months agoroojs-ui.js
Alan Knowles [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 04:15:26 +0000 (12:15 +0800)]
roojs-ui.js
roojs-ui-debug.js
roojs-all.js
roojs-debug.js
Roo/form/DateField.js

14 months agoroojs-ui.js
Alan Knowles [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 04:15:00 +0000 (12:15 +0800)]
roojs-ui.js
roojs-ui-debug.js
roojs-all.js
roojs-debug.js
Roo/form/DateField.js

14 months agoRoo/form/TextField.js
Alan Knowles [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 04:14:40 +0000 (12:14 +0800)]
Roo/form/TextField.js

14 months agoroojs-ui.js
Alan Knowles [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 04:11:45 +0000 (12:11 +0800)]
roojs-ui.js
roojs-ui-debug.js
roojs-all.js
roojs-debug.js

14 months agoRoo/form/TextField.js
Alan Knowles [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 04:11:31 +0000 (12:11 +0800)]
Roo/form/TextField.js

14 months agoChanged Roo/form/TextField.js
Alan Knowles [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 04:11:07 +0000 (12:11 +0800)]
Changed Roo/form/TextField.js

14 months agoFix #5956 - handle file input with stripping text
Alan Knowles [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 05:43:46 +0000 (13:43 +0800)]
Fix #5956 - handle file input with stripping text

14 months agofix whitespace removal
Alan Knowles [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 03:46:41 +0000 (11:46 +0800)]
fix whitespace removal

14 months agofix whitespace removal
Alan Knowles [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 03:46:25 +0000 (11:46 +0800)]
fix whitespace removal

14 months agoFix #5946 - fix defaults on js - breaks old browsers
Alan Knowles [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 07:45:10 +0000 (15:45 +0800)]
Fix #5946 - fix defaults on js - breaks old browsers

14 months agoFix #5944 - trim leading white space from input textfields
Alan Knowles [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 07:22:46 +0000 (15:22 +0800)]
Fix #5944 - trim leading white space from input textfields

15 months agoFix #5925 - minimal bootstrap for alerts
Alan Knowles [Wed, 10 Jul 2019 08:57:28 +0000 (16:57 +0800)]
Fix #5925 - minimal bootstrap for alerts

16 months agoremove white space padding on span removal on chinese character text - compiled
Alan Knowles [Wed, 29 May 2019 01:59:35 +0000 (09:59 +0800)]
remove white space padding on span removal on chinese character text - compiled

16 months agoremove white space padding on span removal on chinese character text
Alan Knowles [Wed, 29 May 2019 01:58:14 +0000 (09:58 +0800)]
remove white space padding on span removal on chinese character text

17 months agoUncommited changes synced
Alan Knowles [Wed, 15 May 2019 03:04:30 +0000 (11:04 +0800)]
Uncommited changes synced

17 months agoUncommited changes synced
Alan Knowles [Wed, 15 May 2019 03:04:00 +0000 (11:04 +0800)]
Uncommited changes synced

17 months agofix undefined in docs
Alan Knowles [Tue, 14 May 2019 09:01:33 +0000 (17:01 +0800)]
fix undefined in docs

17 months agoadd white space when removing spans - compiled
Alan Knowles [Thu, 2 May 2019 08:29:44 +0000 (16:29 +0800)]
add white space when removing spans - compiled

17 months agoadd white space when removing spans
Alan Knowles [Thu, 2 May 2019 07:36:51 +0000 (15:36 +0800)]
add white space when removing spans

17 months agosync
Alan Knowles [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 08:10:35 +0000 (16:10 +0800)]
sync

17 months agofix text span replacement
Alan Knowles [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 08:09:50 +0000 (16:09 +0800)]
fix text span replacement

17 months agoMerge branch 'master' of http://git.roojs.com/roojs1
Alan Knowles [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 08:07:43 +0000 (16:07 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.roojs.com/roojs1

17 months agoflutter changes
Alan Knowles [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 08:07:37 +0000 (16:07 +0800)]
flutter changes

17 months agoFix #5765 - masking for missing entries
Edward [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 08:18:18 +0000 (16:18 +0800)]
Fix #5765 - masking for missing entries

17 months agoFix #5859 - Fw: Fw: Text sticking together
Edward [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 08:17:06 +0000 (16:17 +0800)]
Fix #5859 - Fw: Fw: Text sticking together

18 months agoFix #5820 - Load times of country tree (edit press release)
Edward [Thu, 4 Apr 2019 05:38:12 +0000 (13:38 +0800)]
Fix #5820 - Load times of country tree (edit press release)

18 months agoFix #5791 - Search Criteria on Orders / Columns on orders
Edward [Tue, 2 Apr 2019 04:28:21 +0000 (12:28 +0800)]
Fix #5791 - Search Criteria on Orders / Columns on orders

18 months agoChanged roojs-all.jsroojs-debug.jsroojs-ui-debug.jsroojs-ui.js
Edward [Tue, 2 Apr 2019 04:28:11 +0000 (12:28 +0800)]
Changed roojs-all.jsroojs-debug.jsroojs-ui-debug.jsroojs-ui.js

19 months agoFix #5720 - Order Discount + Penalty - new tab
Edward [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 04:38:58 +0000 (12:38 +0800)]
Fix #5720 - Order Discount + Penalty  - new tab

19 months agoFix #5718 - Change the order / layout of tabs. / new master lists
Edward [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 04:29:10 +0000 (12:29 +0800)]
Fix #5718 - Change the order / layout of tabs. / new master lists

19 months agoMerge branch 'master' of http://git.roojs.com/roojs1
Edward [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 07:03:32 +0000 (15:03 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.roojs.com/roojs1

19 months agoFix #5747 - combo pulldown issue
Alan Knowles [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 06:13:54 +0000 (14:13 +0800)]
Fix #5747 - combo pulldown issue

19 months agoChanged docs/src/Roo_bootstrap_Navbar.js.html
Alan Knowles [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 06:13:46 +0000 (14:13 +0800)]
Changed docs/src/Roo_bootstrap_Navbar.js.html

20 months agoMerge branch 'master' of http://git.roojs.com/roojs1
Edward [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 04:28:50 +0000 (12:28 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.roojs.com/roojs1

20 months agoChanged docs/src/Roo_BasicDialog.js.html
Edward [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 04:27:40 +0000 (12:27 +0800)]
Changed docs/src/Roo_BasicDialog.js.html

20 months agoPartial Fix #5681 - fix bootstrap4 detection
Alan Knowles [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 01:29:05 +0000 (09:29 +0800)]
Partial Fix #5681 - fix bootstrap4 detection

20 months agoChanged docs/src/Roo_bootstrap_Column.js.htmldocs/src/Roo_bootstrap_ComboBox.js.htmld...
Alan Knowles [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 01:28:57 +0000 (09:28 +0800)]
Changed docs/src/Roo_bootstrap_Column.js.htmldocs/src/Roo_bootstrap_ComboBox.js.htmldocs/src/Roo_bootstrap_NavGroup.js.htmldocs/src/Roo_bootstrap_NavHeaderbar.js.htmldocs/src/Roo_bootstrap_NavItem.js.htmldocs/src/Roo_bootstrap_NavSimplebar.js.htmldocs/src/Roo_bootstrap_Navbar.js.htmldocs/src/Roo_bootstrap_Table.js.htmldocs/src/Roo_bootstrap_TriggerField.js.htmldocs/symbols/Roo.bootstrap.ComboBox.jsondocs/symbols/Roo.bootstrap.MoneyField.jsondocs/symbols/Roo.bootstrap.PhoneInput.jsondocs/symbols/Roo.bootstrap.TriggerField.json

20 months agoFix #5681 - fix bootstrap4 detection
Alan Knowles [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 07:02:22 +0000 (15:02 +0800)]
Fix #5681 - fix bootstrap4 detection

20 months agoFix #5678 - tidy up roojs directory
Alan Knowles [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 09:13:55 +0000 (17:13 +0800)]
Fix #5678 - tidy up roojs directory

20 months agoFix #5642 - Report designer - hebe wip_alan_T5678_tidy_up_roojs_directory
Edward [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 04:25:19 +0000 (12:25 +0800)]
Fix #5642 - Report designer - hebe

20 months agoFix #5665 - pre-commit hooks for roojs
Alan Knowles [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 04:05:42 +0000 (12:05 +0800)]
Fix #5665 - pre-commit hooks for roojs

20 months agoChanged docs/src/Roo_ContentPanel.js.html
Alan Knowles [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 04:05:34 +0000 (12:05 +0800)]
Changed docs/src/Roo_ContentPanel.js.html

20 months agotry using local path for buildSDK in pre-commit
Alan Knowles [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 03:50:43 +0000 (11:50 +0800)]
try using local path for buildSDK in pre-commit

20 months agotry using local path for buildSDK in pre-commit
Alan Knowles [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 03:46:12 +0000 (11:46 +0800)]
try using local path for buildSDK in pre-commit

21 months agoUncommited changes synced
Alan Knowles [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 02:52:45 +0000 (10:52 +0800)]
Uncommited changes synced

21 months agoFix #5665 - pre-commit hooks for roojs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 07:50:08 +0000 (15:50 +0800)]
Fix #5665 - pre-commit hooks for roojs

21 months agoChanged docs/src/Roo_bootstrap_Alert.js.htmldocs/src/Roo_bootstrap_BezierSignature...
Alan Knowles [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 07:50:00 +0000 (15:50 +0800)]
Changed docs/src/Roo_bootstrap_Alert.js.htmldocs/src/Roo_bootstrap_BezierSignature.js.htmldocs/src/Roo_tree_TreeLoader.js.htmldocs/src/Roo_tree_TreeNode.js.htmldocs/symbols/Roo.bootstrap.Alert.jsondocs/symbols/Roo.bootstrap.BezierSignature.jsondocs/symbols/Roo.tree.TreeLoader.json

21 months agocompile
john@roojs.com [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 02:42:33 +0000 (10:42 +0800)]
compile

21 months agoMerge branch 'master' of http://git.roojs.com/roojs1
john@roojs.com [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 02:38:31 +0000 (10:38 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.roojs.com/roojs1

21 months agoFIX: bezier resize without width
john@roojs.com [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 02:38:16 +0000 (10:38 +0800)]
FIX: bezier resize without width

21 months agoFix #5660 - roojs docs - linking and other tidy ups
Alan Knowles [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 04:08:39 +0000 (12:08 +0800)]
Fix #5660 - roojs docs - linking and other tidy ups

21 months agoFix #5660 - roojs docs - linking and other tidy ups
Alan Knowles [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 03:58:12 +0000 (11:58 +0800)]
Fix #5660 - roojs docs - linking and other tidy ups

21 months agoFix #5660 - roojs docs - linking and other tidy ups
Alan Knowles [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 08:19:00 +0000 (16:19 +0800)]
Fix #5660 - roojs docs - linking and other tidy ups

21 months agoFix #5660 - roojs docs - linking and other tidy ups
Alan Knowles [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 07:15:51 +0000 (15:15 +0800)]
Fix #5660 - roojs docs - linking and other tidy ups

21 months agoFix #5660 - roojs docs - linking and other tidy ups
Alan Knowles [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 07:11:08 +0000 (15:11 +0800)]
Fix #5660 - roojs docs - linking and other tidy ups

21 months agoFix #5660 - roojs docs - linking and other tidy ups
Alan Knowles [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 07:07:03 +0000 (15:07 +0800)]
Fix #5660 - roojs docs - linking and other tidy ups

21 months agotype
Alan Knowles [Sun, 13 Jan 2019 03:57:08 +0000 (11:57 +0800)]
type

21 months agoFix #5657 - Summary page for documentation
Alan Knowles [Sun, 13 Jan 2019 03:55:39 +0000 (11:55 +0800)]
Fix #5657 - Summary page for documentation

21 months agoFix #5654 - roojspacker - get it working as a doc tool...
Alan Knowles [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 09:14:15 +0000 (17:14 +0800)]
Fix #5654 - roojspacker - get it working as a doc tool...

21 months agoPartial Fix #5654 - roojspacker - get it working as a doc tool...
Alan Knowles [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 07:06:19 +0000 (15:06 +0800)]
Partial Fix #5654 - roojspacker - get it working as a doc tool...

21 months agoFIX: bezier signature upload image bezier_signature
john@roojs.com [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 07:32:22 +0000 (15:32 +0800)]
FIX: bezier signature upload image

21 months agoFIX: bezier signature -- draw image should after img.onload
john@roojs.com [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 04:28:56 +0000 (12:28 +0800)]
FIX: bezier signature -- draw image should after img.onload

21 months agoFIX: image quality param
john@roojs.com [Mon, 31 Dec 2018 06:01:32 +0000 (14:01 +0800)]
FIX: image quality param

21 months agocompile
john@roojs.com [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 07:40:03 +0000 (15:40 +0800)]
compile

21 months agoMerge branch 'master' into bezier_signature
john@roojs.com [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 07:38:50 +0000 (15:38 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' into bezier_signature

21 months agosync
john@roojs.com [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 07:37:55 +0000 (15:37 +0800)]
sync

21 months agoFIX: bezier signature
john@roojs.com [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 07:36:42 +0000 (15:36 +0800)]
FIX: bezier signature

21 months agoFIX: bezier resizing img lost
john@roojs.com [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 03:41:52 +0000 (11:41 +0800)]
FIX: bezier resizing img lost

21 months agoFIX: bezierSignature var naming convention
john@roojs.com [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 03:27:49 +0000 (11:27 +0800)]
FIX: bezierSignature var naming convention

21 months agoFIX: responsive version
john@roojs.com [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 11:06:58 +0000 (19:06 +0800)]
FIX: responsive version

21 months agoMerge branch 'master' of http://git.roojs.com/roojs1
Alan Knowles [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 10:08:33 +0000 (18:08 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.roojs.com/roojs1

21 months agoPartial Fix #5635 - chome extension for uploading clippings
Alan Knowles [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 10:07:01 +0000 (18:07 +0800)]
Partial Fix #5635 - chome extension for uploading clippings

21 months agoFIX: merge bezier_signature
john@roojs.com [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 08:13:28 +0000 (16:13 +0800)]
FIX: merge bezier_signature

21 months agoFIX: image io
john@roojs.com [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 07:55:12 +0000 (15:55 +0800)]
FIX: image io

21 months agoFIX: bezier sign mouse event
john@roojs.com [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 04:03:27 +0000 (12:03 +0800)]
FIX: bezier sign mouse event

21 months agobezier test
john@roojs.com [Mon, 24 Dec 2018 07:50:56 +0000 (15:50 +0800)]
bezier test

21 months agoBezier signature prototype
john@roojs.com [Mon, 24 Dec 2018 05:31:53 +0000 (13:31 +0800)]
Bezier signature prototype

22 months agoMerge branch 'master' of http://git.roojs.com/roojs1
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 03:10:00 +0000 (11:10 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.roojs.com/roojs1

22 months agoFix #5622 - fix roojs dynamic example
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 03:09:44 +0000 (11:09 +0800)]
Fix #5622 - fix roojs dynamic example

22 months agoroojs-bootstrap.js
Edward [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 05:14:32 +0000 (13:14 +0800)]
roojs-bootstrap.js
roojs-bootstrap-debug.js

22 months agoRoo/bootstrap/MasonryBrick.js
Edward [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 05:08:55 +0000 (13:08 +0800)]
Roo/bootstrap/MasonryBrick.js

22 months agoRoo/bootstrap/MasonryBrick.js
Edward [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 05:06:18 +0000 (13:06 +0800)]
Roo/bootstrap/MasonryBrick.js

22 months agoRoo/bootstrap/MasonryBrick.js
Edward [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 05:06:00 +0000 (13:06 +0800)]
Roo/bootstrap/MasonryBrick.js

22 months agoRoo/bootstrap/MasonryBrick.js
Edward [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 05:05:40 +0000 (13:05 +0800)]
Roo/bootstrap/MasonryBrick.js

22 months agoRoo/bootstrap/MasonryBrick.js
Edward [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 05:05:28 +0000 (13:05 +0800)]
Roo/bootstrap/MasonryBrick.js

22 months agoRoo/bootstrap/LayoutMasonry.js
Edward [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 04:59:35 +0000 (12:59 +0800)]
Roo/bootstrap/LayoutMasonry.js

22 months agoRoo/bootstrap/LayoutMasonry.js
Edward [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 04:59:11 +0000 (12:59 +0800)]
Roo/bootstrap/LayoutMasonry.js

22 months agoRoo/bootstrap/LayoutMasonry.js
Edward [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 04:57:41 +0000 (12:57 +0800)]
Roo/bootstrap/LayoutMasonry.js

22 months agoRoo/bootstrap/LayoutMasonry.js
Edward [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 04:57:23 +0000 (12:57 +0800)]
Roo/bootstrap/LayoutMasonry.js

22 months agoRoo/bootstrap/LayoutMasonry.js
Edward [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 04:57:10 +0000 (12:57 +0800)]
Roo/bootstrap/LayoutMasonry.js

22 months agoRoo/bootstrap/LayoutMasonry.js
Edward [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 04:56:48 +0000 (12:56 +0800)]
Roo/bootstrap/LayoutMasonry.js

22 months agoRoo/bootstrap/MasonryBrick.js
Edward [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 04:56:32 +0000 (12:56 +0800)]
Roo/bootstrap/MasonryBrick.js

22 months agoRoo/bootstrap/LayoutMasonry.js
Edward [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 04:55:24 +0000 (12:55 +0800)]
Roo/bootstrap/LayoutMasonry.js

22 months agoRoo/bootstrap/LayoutMasonry.js
Edward [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 04:54:34 +0000 (12:54 +0800)]
Roo/bootstrap/LayoutMasonry.js

22 months agoRoo/bootstrap/MasonryBrick.js
Edward [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 04:53:26 +0000 (12:53 +0800)]
Roo/bootstrap/MasonryBrick.js

22 months agoRoo/bootstrap/LayoutMasonry.js
Edward [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 04:50:47 +0000 (12:50 +0800)]
Roo/bootstrap/LayoutMasonry.js

22 months agoRoo/bootstrap/LayoutMasonry.js
Edward [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 04:50:34 +0000 (12:50 +0800)]
Roo/bootstrap/LayoutMasonry.js