app.Builder.js
4 years agoresources/RooUsage.txt master
edward [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 03:37:13 +0000 (11:37 +0800)]
resources/RooUsage.txt

4 years agoresources/RooUsage.txt
edward [Thu, 14 Jul 2016 07:59:21 +0000 (15:59 +0800)]
resources/RooUsage.txt

4 years agoresources/RooUsage.txt
edward [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 08:13:06 +0000 (16:13 +0800)]
resources/RooUsage.txt

4 years agoMOVED builder4.desktop to roobuilder.desktop
Alan Knowles [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 02:40:12 +0000 (10:40 +0800)]
MOVED builder4.desktop to roobuilder.desktop

4 years agoMakefile.am
Alan Knowles [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 02:39:51 +0000 (10:39 +0800)]
Makefile.am

4 years agoconfigure.ac
Alan Knowles [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 01:51:31 +0000 (09:51 +0800)]
configure.ac

4 years agosrc/Makefile.am
Alan Knowles [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 01:50:40 +0000 (09:50 +0800)]
src/Makefile.am

4 years agosrc/Builder4/config1.builder
Alan Knowles [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 01:49:35 +0000 (09:49 +0800)]
src/Builder4/config1.builder

4 years agosrc/Makefile.am
Alan Knowles [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 01:49:07 +0000 (09:49 +0800)]
src/Makefile.am

4 years agoconfigure.ac
Alan Knowles [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 01:47:27 +0000 (09:47 +0800)]
configure.ac

4 years agosrc/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
Alan Knowles [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 01:37:47 +0000 (09:37 +0800)]
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.vala

4 years agosrc/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
Alan Knowles [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 01:35:58 +0000 (09:35 +0800)]
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.vala

4 years agoconfigure.ac
Alan Knowles [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 01:11:55 +0000 (09:11 +0800)]
configure.ac

4 years agofix makefile
Alan Knowles [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 08:01:00 +0000 (16:01 +0800)]
fix makefile

4 years agosrc/Builder4/Editor.bjs
Alan Knowles [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 05:37:15 +0000 (13:37 +0800)]
src/Builder4/Editor.bjs
src/Builder4/Editor.vala

4 years agosrc/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
Alan Knowles [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 05:36:57 +0000 (13:36 +0800)]
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.vala

4 years agosrc/Palete/Palete.vala
Alan Knowles [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 05:36:26 +0000 (13:36 +0800)]
src/Palete/Palete.vala

4 years agosrc/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
Alan Knowles [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 05:35:53 +0000 (13:35 +0800)]
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.vala

4 years agosrc/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
Alan Knowles [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 05:35:20 +0000 (13:35 +0800)]
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.vala

4 years agosrc/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
Alan Knowles [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 05:34:34 +0000 (13:34 +0800)]
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.vala

4 years agosrc/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
Alan Knowles [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 05:34:00 +0000 (13:34 +0800)]
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.vala

4 years agosrc/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
Alan Knowles [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 05:32:11 +0000 (13:32 +0800)]
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.vala

4 years agosrc/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
Alan Knowles [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 05:31:37 +0000 (13:31 +0800)]
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.vala

4 years agosrc/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
Alan Knowles [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 05:30:56 +0000 (13:30 +0800)]
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.vala

4 years agosrc/Builder4/WindowState.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 10:45:59 +0000 (18:45 +0800)]
src/Builder4/WindowState.vala

4 years agosrc/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 10:38:58 +0000 (18:38 +0800)]
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.vala

4 years agosrc/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 10:38:26 +0000 (18:38 +0800)]
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.vala

4 years agosrc/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 10:37:55 +0000 (18:37 +0800)]
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.vala

4 years agosrc/Builder4/WindowState.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 10:08:58 +0000 (18:08 +0800)]
src/Builder4/WindowState.vala

4 years agosrc/Builder4/WindowState.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 10:07:19 +0000 (18:07 +0800)]
src/Builder4/WindowState.vala

4 years agosrc/Builder4/WindowState.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 10:07:11 +0000 (18:07 +0800)]
src/Builder4/WindowState.vala

4 years agosrc/Builder4/WindowState.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 10:06:23 +0000 (18:06 +0800)]
src/Builder4/WindowState.vala

4 years agosrc/Builder4/WindowState.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 10:06:08 +0000 (18:06 +0800)]
src/Builder4/WindowState.vala

4 years agosrc/Builder4/WindowState.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 10:05:16 +0000 (18:05 +0800)]
src/Builder4/WindowState.vala

4 years agosrc/Builder4/WindowState.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 10:04:05 +0000 (18:04 +0800)]
src/Builder4/WindowState.vala

4 years agosrc/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 10:02:34 +0000 (18:02 +0800)]
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.vala

4 years agosrc/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 10:02:07 +0000 (18:02 +0800)]
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.vala

4 years agosrc/Builder4/Editor.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 10:01:59 +0000 (18:01 +0800)]
src/Builder4/Editor.bjs
src/Builder4/Editor.vala

4 years agosrc/Builder4/Editor.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 10:01:51 +0000 (18:01 +0800)]
src/Builder4/Editor.bjs
src/Builder4/Editor.vala

4 years agosrc/Builder4/Editor.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 10:01:42 +0000 (18:01 +0800)]
src/Builder4/Editor.bjs
src/Builder4/Editor.vala

4 years agosrc/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 10:00:59 +0000 (18:00 +0800)]
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.vala

4 years agosrc/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 10:00:16 +0000 (18:00 +0800)]
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.vala

4 years agosrc/Palete/Palete.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 09:59:41 +0000 (17:59 +0800)]
src/Palete/Palete.vala

4 years agosrc/Palete/Palete.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 09:59:33 +0000 (17:59 +0800)]
src/Palete/Palete.vala

4 years agosrc/Palete/Palete.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 09:58:15 +0000 (17:58 +0800)]
src/Palete/Palete.vala

4 years agosrc/Palete/Palete.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 09:57:52 +0000 (17:57 +0800)]
src/Palete/Palete.vala

4 years agosrc/Palete/Palete.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 09:57:28 +0000 (17:57 +0800)]
src/Palete/Palete.vala

4 years agosrc/Palete/Palete.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 09:57:12 +0000 (17:57 +0800)]
src/Palete/Palete.vala

4 years agosrc/Palete/Palete.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 09:56:59 +0000 (17:56 +0800)]
src/Palete/Palete.vala

4 years agosrc/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 09:56:42 +0000 (17:56 +0800)]
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.vala

4 years agosrc/Palete/Palete.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 09:56:33 +0000 (17:56 +0800)]
src/Palete/Palete.vala

4 years agosrc/Palete/Palete.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 09:56:05 +0000 (17:56 +0800)]
src/Palete/Palete.vala

4 years agosrc/Palete/Palete.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 09:55:57 +0000 (17:55 +0800)]
src/Palete/Palete.vala

4 years agosrc/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 09:52:02 +0000 (17:52 +0800)]
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.vala

4 years agosrc/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 09:51:13 +0000 (17:51 +0800)]
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.vala

4 years agosrc/Builder4/Editor.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 09:50:21 +0000 (17:50 +0800)]
src/Builder4/Editor.bjs
src/Builder4/Editor.vala

4 years agosrc/Builder4/WindowState.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 09:49:19 +0000 (17:49 +0800)]
src/Builder4/WindowState.vala

4 years agosrc/Palete/Palete.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 09:48:34 +0000 (17:48 +0800)]
src/Palete/Palete.vala

4 years agosrc/Palete/Palete.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 09:48:26 +0000 (17:48 +0800)]
src/Palete/Palete.vala

4 years agosrc/Builder4/WindowState.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 09:48:09 +0000 (17:48 +0800)]
src/Builder4/WindowState.vala

4 years agosrc/Palete/Palete.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 09:47:44 +0000 (17:47 +0800)]
src/Palete/Palete.vala

4 years agosrc/Palete/Palete.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 09:47:19 +0000 (17:47 +0800)]
src/Palete/Palete.vala

4 years agosrc/Palete/Palete.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 09:46:32 +0000 (17:46 +0800)]
src/Palete/Palete.vala

4 years agosrc/Palete/Palete.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 09:45:50 +0000 (17:45 +0800)]
src/Palete/Palete.vala

4 years agosrc/Palete/Palete.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 09:44:48 +0000 (17:44 +0800)]
src/Palete/Palete.vala

4 years agosrc/Palete/Palete.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 09:44:38 +0000 (17:44 +0800)]
src/Palete/Palete.vala

4 years agosrc/Palete/Palete.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 09:43:51 +0000 (17:43 +0800)]
src/Palete/Palete.vala

4 years agosrc/Palete/Palete.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 09:43:19 +0000 (17:43 +0800)]
src/Palete/Palete.vala

4 years agosrc/Palete/Palete.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 07:42:39 +0000 (15:42 +0800)]
src/Palete/Palete.vala

4 years agoconfigure.ac
Alan Knowles [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 07:35:30 +0000 (15:35 +0800)]
configure.ac

4 years agosrc/Palete/Palete.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 07:22:42 +0000 (15:22 +0800)]
src/Palete/Palete.vala

4 years agosrc/Palete/Palete.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 07:12:14 +0000 (15:12 +0800)]
src/Palete/Palete.vala

4 years agosrc/Palete/Palete.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 07:11:58 +0000 (15:11 +0800)]
src/Palete/Palete.vala

4 years agosrc/Palete/Palete.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 07:11:07 +0000 (15:11 +0800)]
src/Palete/Palete.vala

4 years agosrc/Palete/Palete.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 07:08:19 +0000 (15:08 +0800)]
src/Palete/Palete.vala

4 years agosrc/Palete/Palete.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 07:05:54 +0000 (15:05 +0800)]
src/Palete/Palete.vala

4 years agosrc/Palete/Palete.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 07:00:44 +0000 (15:00 +0800)]
src/Palete/Palete.vala

4 years agosrc/Builder4/config1.builder
Alan Knowles [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 07:00:17 +0000 (15:00 +0800)]
src/Builder4/config1.builder

4 years agosrc/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 06:59:34 +0000 (14:59 +0800)]
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.vala

4 years agosrc/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 06:59:04 +0000 (14:59 +0800)]
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.vala

4 years agosrc/Palete/Gtk.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 06:58:37 +0000 (14:58 +0800)]
src/Palete/Gtk.vala

4 years agosrc/Palete/Gtk.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 06:58:27 +0000 (14:58 +0800)]
src/Palete/Gtk.vala

4 years agosrc/Palete/Palete.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 06:55:21 +0000 (14:55 +0800)]
src/Palete/Palete.vala

4 years agosrc/Builder4/config1.builder
Alan Knowles [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 06:53:29 +0000 (14:53 +0800)]
src/Builder4/config1.builder

4 years agosrc/Palete/Palete.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 06:51:18 +0000 (14:51 +0800)]
src/Palete/Palete.vala
src/Builder4/config1.builder

4 years agosrc/Palete/Palete.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 06:49:02 +0000 (14:49 +0800)]
src/Palete/Palete.vala

4 years agosrc/Palete/Palete.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 06:48:24 +0000 (14:48 +0800)]
src/Palete/Palete.vala

4 years agosrc/Palete/Palete.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 06:48:01 +0000 (14:48 +0800)]
src/Palete/Palete.vala

4 years agosrc/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
Alan Knowles [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 10:27:08 +0000 (18:27 +0800)]
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.vala

4 years agosrc/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
Alan Knowles [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 10:24:26 +0000 (18:24 +0800)]
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.vala

4 years agosrc/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
Alan Knowles [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 10:24:13 +0000 (18:24 +0800)]
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.vala

4 years agosrc/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
Alan Knowles [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 10:21:16 +0000 (18:21 +0800)]
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.vala

4 years agosrc/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
Alan Knowles [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 10:21:03 +0000 (18:21 +0800)]
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.vala

4 years agosrc/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
Alan Knowles [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 10:15:24 +0000 (18:15 +0800)]
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.vala

4 years agosrc/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
Alan Knowles [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 10:07:59 +0000 (18:07 +0800)]
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.vala

4 years agosrc/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
Alan Knowles [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 10:07:38 +0000 (18:07 +0800)]
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.vala

4 years agosrc/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
Alan Knowles [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 10:07:24 +0000 (18:07 +0800)]
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.vala

4 years agosrc/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
Alan Knowles [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 10:06:59 +0000 (18:06 +0800)]
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.vala

4 years agosrc/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
Alan Knowles [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 10:06:47 +0000 (18:06 +0800)]
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.vala

4 years agosrc/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
Alan Knowles [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 10:06:01 +0000 (18:06 +0800)]
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.bjs
src/Builder4/WindowRooView.vala