roojs1
5 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' into wip_leon_T7281_table_editing_widths_doent_work wip_leon_T7281_table_editing_widths_doent_work
Alan [Wed, 29 Jun 2022 01:36:03 +0000 (09:36 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' into wip_leon_T7281_table_editing_widths_doent_work

5 weeks agofix
leon [Tue, 28 Jun 2022 08:40:09 +0000 (16:40 +0800)]
fix

5 weeks agofix html editor column width and merge
leon [Tue, 28 Jun 2022 08:36:16 +0000 (16:36 +0800)]
fix html editor column width and merge

5 weeks agoRoo/htmleditor/BlockTd.js
leon [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 09:12:14 +0000 (17:12 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/BlockTd.js

5 weeks agoroojs-core.js
leon [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 09:07:28 +0000 (17:07 +0800)]
roojs-core.js
roojs-core-debug.js
roojs-ui.js
roojs-ui-debug.js
roojs-all.js
roojs-debug.js

5 weeks agoRoo/htmleditor/BlockTd.js
leon [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 09:06:09 +0000 (17:06 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/BlockTd.js

5 weeks agoRoo/htmleditor/BlockTd.js
leon [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 09:02:30 +0000 (17:02 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/BlockTd.js
roojs-core.js
roojs-core-debug.js
roojs-ui.js
roojs-ui-debug.js
roojs-all.js
roojs-debug.js

5 weeks agoroojs-core.js
leon [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 08:59:58 +0000 (16:59 +0800)]
roojs-core.js
roojs-core-debug.js
roojs-ui.js
roojs-ui-debug.js
roojs-all.js
roojs-debug.js

5 weeks agoRoo/htmleditor/BlockTd.js
leon [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 08:59:46 +0000 (16:59 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/BlockTd.js

5 weeks agoroojs-core.js
leon [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 08:54:40 +0000 (16:54 +0800)]
roojs-core.js
roojs-core-debug.js
roojs-ui.js
roojs-ui-debug.js
roojs-all.js
roojs-debug.js

5 weeks agoRoo/htmleditor/BlockTd.js
leon [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 08:54:28 +0000 (16:54 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/BlockTd.js

5 weeks agoRoo/htmleditor/BlockTd.js
leon [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 08:52:36 +0000 (16:52 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/BlockTd.js

5 weeks agoroojs-core.js
leon [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 08:47:19 +0000 (16:47 +0800)]
roojs-core.js
roojs-core-debug.js
roojs-ui.js
roojs-ui-debug.js
roojs-all.js
roojs-debug.js

5 weeks agoRoo/htmleditor/BlockTd.js
leon [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 08:47:06 +0000 (16:47 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/BlockTd.js

5 weeks agoRoo/htmleditor/BlockTd.js
leon [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 08:46:38 +0000 (16:46 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/BlockTd.js

5 weeks agoRoo/htmleditor/BlockTd.js
leon [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 08:46:21 +0000 (16:46 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/BlockTd.js

5 weeks agoRoo/htmleditor/BlockTd.js
leon [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 08:46:08 +0000 (16:46 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/BlockTd.js

5 weeks agoRoo/htmleditor/BlockTd.js
leon [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 08:45:53 +0000 (16:45 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/BlockTd.js

5 weeks agoRoo/htmleditor/BlockTd.js
leon [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 08:45:40 +0000 (16:45 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/BlockTd.js

5 weeks agoroojs-core.js
leon [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 08:41:19 +0000 (16:41 +0800)]
roojs-core.js
roojs-core-debug.js
roojs-ui.js
roojs-ui-debug.js
roojs-all.js
roojs-debug.js

5 weeks agoRoo/htmleditor/BlockTd.js
leon [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 08:41:09 +0000 (16:41 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/BlockTd.js

5 weeks agoroojs-core.js
leon [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 08:02:26 +0000 (16:02 +0800)]
roojs-core.js
roojs-core-debug.js
roojs-ui.js
roojs-ui-debug.js
roojs-all.js
roojs-debug.js

5 weeks agofix bullet point issue - with pasting word documents
Alan [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 07:45:14 +0000 (15:45 +0800)]
fix bullet point issue - with pasting word documents

5 weeks agoRoo/htmleditor/BlockTd.js
leon [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 07:20:56 +0000 (15:20 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/BlockTd.js

5 weeks agoRoo/htmleditor/BlockTd.js
leon [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 07:18:50 +0000 (15:18 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/BlockTd.js

5 weeks agoRoo/htmleditor/BlockTd.js
leon [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 06:51:42 +0000 (14:51 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/BlockTd.js
roojs-core.js
roojs-core-debug.js
roojs-ui.js
roojs-ui-debug.js
roojs-all.js
roojs-debug.js

5 weeks agoroojs-core.js
leon [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 06:50:54 +0000 (14:50 +0800)]
roojs-core.js
roojs-core-debug.js
roojs-ui.js
roojs-ui-debug.js
roojs-all.js
roojs-debug.js

5 weeks agoRoo/htmleditor/BlockTd.js
leon [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 06:50:45 +0000 (14:50 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/BlockTd.js

5 weeks agoroojs-core.js
leon [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 06:49:48 +0000 (14:49 +0800)]
roojs-core.js
roojs-core-debug.js
roojs-ui.js
roojs-ui-debug.js
roojs-all.js
roojs-debug.js

5 weeks agoRoo/htmleditor/BlockTd.js
leon [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 06:49:39 +0000 (14:49 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/BlockTd.js

5 weeks agoMsoParagraphList is sometimes used when there is no list.
Alan [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 06:48:29 +0000 (14:48 +0800)]
MsoParagraphList is sometimes used when there is no list.

5 weeks agoroojs-core.js
leon [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 06:46:42 +0000 (14:46 +0800)]
roojs-core.js
roojs-core-debug.js
roojs-ui.js
roojs-ui-debug.js
roojs-all.js
roojs-debug.js

5 weeks agoRoo/htmleditor/BlockTd.js
leon [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 06:46:21 +0000 (14:46 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/BlockTd.js

5 weeks agoroojs-core.js
leon [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 06:35:06 +0000 (14:35 +0800)]
roojs-core.js
roojs-core-debug.js
roojs-ui.js
roojs-ui-debug.js
roojs-all.js
roojs-debug.js

5 weeks agoRoo/htmleditor/BlockTd.js
leon [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 05:30:09 +0000 (13:30 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/BlockTd.js

5 weeks agoroojs-core.js
leon [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 05:26:54 +0000 (13:26 +0800)]
roojs-core.js
roojs-core-debug.js
roojs-ui.js
roojs-ui-debug.js
roojs-all.js
roojs-debug.js

5 weeks agoRoo/htmleditor/BlockTd.js
leon [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 05:24:57 +0000 (13:24 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/BlockTd.js

5 weeks agoRoo/htmleditor/BlockTd.js
leon [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 05:20:31 +0000 (13:20 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/BlockTd.js

5 weeks agoroojs-core.js
leon [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 05:00:14 +0000 (13:00 +0800)]
roojs-core.js
roojs-core-debug.js
roojs-ui.js
roojs-ui-debug.js
roojs-all.js
roojs-debug.js

5 weeks agoRoo/htmleditor/BlockTd.js
leon [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 04:59:28 +0000 (12:59 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/BlockTd.js

5 weeks agoRoo/htmleditor/BlockTd.js
leon [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 04:57:58 +0000 (12:57 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/BlockTd.js

5 weeks agoroojs-core.js
leon [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 04:00:21 +0000 (12:00 +0800)]
roojs-core.js
roojs-core-debug.js
roojs-ui.js
roojs-ui-debug.js
roojs-all.js
roojs-debug.js

5 weeks agoRoo/htmleditor/BlockTd.js
leon [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 04:00:06 +0000 (12:00 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/BlockTd.js

5 weeks agoRoo/htmleditor/BlockTd.js
leon [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 03:51:40 +0000 (11:51 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/BlockTd.js

5 weeks agoroojs-core.js
leon [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 03:44:57 +0000 (11:44 +0800)]
roojs-core.js
roojs-core-debug.js
roojs-ui.js
roojs-ui-debug.js
roojs-all.js
roojs-debug.js

5 weeks agoRoo/htmleditor/BlockTd.js
leon [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 03:38:08 +0000 (11:38 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/BlockTd.js

5 weeks agoChanged Roo/htmleditor/BlockTd.js
leon [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 03:32:46 +0000 (11:32 +0800)]
Changed Roo/htmleditor/BlockTd.js

6 weeks agoFix #7275 - handling odd word document
Alan [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 03:45:30 +0000 (11:45 +0800)]
Fix #7275 - handling odd word document

6 weeks agoChanged docs/src/Roo_htmleditor_FilterWord.js.html
Alan [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 03:45:24 +0000 (11:45 +0800)]
Changed docs/src/Roo_htmleditor_FilterWord.js.html

2 months agofix css for date
Alan [Wed, 1 Jun 2022 06:02:09 +0000 (14:02 +0800)]
fix css for date

2 months agoadd extra sizes for image figures
Alan [Wed, 18 May 2022 02:30:49 +0000 (10:30 +0800)]
add extra sizes for image figures

2 months agoadd extra sizes for image figures
Alan [Wed, 18 May 2022 02:30:31 +0000 (10:30 +0800)]
add extra sizes for image figures

2 months agofix clear both on ctrl-enter
Alan [Thu, 12 May 2022 03:21:34 +0000 (11:21 +0800)]
fix clear both on ctrl-enter

2 months agofix attribute
Alan [Thu, 12 May 2022 03:20:58 +0000 (11:20 +0800)]
fix attribute

2 months agotry and get ctrl-enter to add a clear all
Alan [Wed, 11 May 2022 08:31:25 +0000 (16:31 +0800)]
try and get ctrl-enter to add a clear all

2 months agotry and get ctrl-enter to add a clear all
Alan [Wed, 11 May 2022 08:30:52 +0000 (16:30 +0800)]
try and get ctrl-enter to add a clear all

2 months agotry and get ctrl-enter to add a clear all
Alan [Wed, 11 May 2022 08:24:11 +0000 (16:24 +0800)]
try and get ctrl-enter to add a clear all

2 months agotry and get ctrl-enter to add a clear all
Alan [Wed, 11 May 2022 08:23:49 +0000 (16:23 +0800)]
try and get ctrl-enter to add a clear all

2 months agofix #7207 - clean word button not working - and some namespaced tags not getting...
Alan [Wed, 11 May 2022 03:53:36 +0000 (11:53 +0800)]
fix #7207 - clean word button not working - and some namespaced tags not getting removed

2 months agofix #7207 - clean word button not working - and some namespaced tags not getting...
Alan [Wed, 11 May 2022 03:53:08 +0000 (11:53 +0800)]
fix #7207 - clean word button not working - and some namespaced tags not getting removed

3 months agoFix #7197 - fix form layout files and doc labelalign
Alan [Mon, 25 Apr 2022 03:31:54 +0000 (11:31 +0800)]
Fix #7197 - fix form layout files and doc labelalign

3 months ago fix word filter on html editor
Alan [Wed, 20 Apr 2022 06:59:51 +0000 (14:59 +0800)]
 fix word filter on html editor

3 months ago fix word filter on html editor
Alan [Wed, 20 Apr 2022 06:59:28 +0000 (14:59 +0800)]
 fix word filter on html editor

3 months ago fix word filter on html editor
Alan [Wed, 20 Apr 2022 06:27:44 +0000 (14:27 +0800)]
 fix word filter on html editor

3 months ago fix word filter on html editor
Alan [Wed, 20 Apr 2022 06:27:22 +0000 (14:27 +0800)]
 fix word filter on html editor

3 months ago fix word filter on html editor
Alan [Wed, 20 Apr 2022 06:05:44 +0000 (14:05 +0800)]
 fix word filter on html editor

3 months ago fix word filter on html editor
Alan [Wed, 20 Apr 2022 06:05:18 +0000 (14:05 +0800)]
 fix word filter on html editor

3 months ago fix word filter on html editor
Alan [Wed, 20 Apr 2022 05:56:16 +0000 (13:56 +0800)]
 fix word filter on html editor

3 months agofix varialbe name to match docs
Alan [Wed, 20 Apr 2022 02:07:23 +0000 (10:07 +0800)]
fix varialbe name to match docs

3 months agoFix #7189 - simplify array grid example
Alan [Tue, 19 Apr 2022 07:59:30 +0000 (15:59 +0800)]
Fix #7189 - simplify array grid example

3 months agotry and use xml serializer to correctly ouput text
Alan [Thu, 14 Apr 2022 03:26:09 +0000 (11:26 +0800)]
try and use xml serializer to correctly ouput text

4 months agofix bullet issues with ms paste
Alan [Thu, 24 Mar 2022 08:34:11 +0000 (16:34 +0800)]
fix bullet issues with ms paste

4 months agofix error in rtf
Alan [Thu, 24 Mar 2022 05:40:05 +0000 (13:40 +0800)]
fix error in rtf

4 months agofix error in rtf
Alan [Thu, 24 Mar 2022 05:39:32 +0000 (13:39 +0800)]
fix error in rtf

4 months agofilter word documents - add support for converting bullet points
Alan [Thu, 17 Mar 2022 09:38:23 +0000 (17:38 +0800)]
filter word documents - add support for converting bullet points

4 months agofilter word documents - add support for converting bullet points
Alan [Thu, 17 Mar 2022 09:37:39 +0000 (17:37 +0800)]
filter word documents - add support for converting bullet points

4 months agoRoo/htmleditor/FilterWord.js
Alan [Thu, 17 Mar 2022 09:13:19 +0000 (17:13 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/FilterWord.js

4 months agoroojs-ui.js
Alan [Thu, 17 Mar 2022 08:54:13 +0000 (16:54 +0800)]
roojs-ui.js
roojs-ui-debug.js
roojs-bootstrap.js
roojs-bootstrap-debug.js
roojs-all.js
roojs-debug.js

4 months agoRoo/htmleditor/FilterWord.js
Alan [Thu, 17 Mar 2022 08:53:48 +0000 (16:53 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/FilterWord.js

4 months agoRoo/htmleditor/FilterWord.js
Alan [Thu, 17 Mar 2022 08:40:36 +0000 (16:40 +0800)]
Roo/htmleditor/FilterWord.js

4 months agofix file warning
Alan [Thu, 17 Mar 2022 05:14:32 +0000 (13:14 +0800)]
fix file warning

4 months agoFix #7160 - sort out comment removal and figcation error
Alan [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 06:21:22 +0000 (14:21 +0800)]
Fix #7160 - sort out comment removal and figcation error

4 months agoFix #7151 - parse block for figure
Alan [Tue, 15 Mar 2022 08:51:38 +0000 (16:51 +0800)]
Fix #7151 - parse block for figure

4 months agomore docs on collumn model
Alan Knowles [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 03:54:18 +0000 (11:54 +0800)]
more docs on collumn model

4 months agomodify horizontal padding on image
Alan Knowles [Wed, 9 Mar 2022 06:49:35 +0000 (14:49 +0800)]
modify horizontal padding on image

4 months agomodify horizontal padding on image
Alan Knowles [Wed, 9 Mar 2022 06:49:14 +0000 (14:49 +0800)]
modify horizontal padding on image

4 months agomodify horizontal padding on image
Alan Knowles [Wed, 9 Mar 2022 06:48:46 +0000 (14:48 +0800)]
modify horizontal padding on image

4 months agofix simple interval support to Date.getElapsed()
Alan Knowles [Wed, 9 Mar 2022 02:11:09 +0000 (10:11 +0800)]
fix simple interval support to Date.getElapsed()

4 months agoadd simple interval support to Date.getElapsed()
Alan Knowles [Wed, 9 Mar 2022 01:46:47 +0000 (09:46 +0800)]
add simple interval support to Date.getElapsed()

5 months agomore doc optvals
Alan [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 09:27:30 +0000 (17:27 +0800)]
more doc optvals

5 months agomore doc optvals
Alan [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 09:26:31 +0000 (17:26 +0800)]
more doc optvals

5 months agofix optvals naming
Alan [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 09:21:22 +0000 (17:21 +0800)]
fix optvals naming

5 months agofix docs add optvalues
Alan [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 09:14:41 +0000 (17:14 +0800)]
fix docs add optvalues

5 months agofix docs
Alan [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 05:51:25 +0000 (13:51 +0800)]
fix docs

5 months agofix docs
Alan [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 05:50:58 +0000 (13:50 +0800)]
fix docs

5 months agoallow table row and colspan
Alan [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 05:05:18 +0000 (13:05 +0800)]
allow table row and colspan

5 months agoallow table row and colspan
Alan [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 05:04:59 +0000 (13:04 +0800)]
allow table row and colspan

5 months agoadd 80%
Alan [Wed, 2 Mar 2022 04:45:27 +0000 (12:45 +0800)]
add 80%

5 months agoadd 80%
Alan [Wed, 2 Mar 2022 04:45:08 +0000 (12:45 +0800)]
add 80%

5 months agofix caption display and pasting
Alan [Tue, 1 Mar 2022 04:08:44 +0000 (12:08 +0800)]
fix caption display and pasting