roojs1
12 months agosync wip_alan_T6912_issue_with_parsing_RoolibDom
Alan Knowles [Tue, 3 Aug 2021 09:39:39 +0000 (17:39 +0800)]
sync

12 months agodocs/Roo.docs.template.js
Alan Knowles [Tue, 3 Aug 2021 09:26:29 +0000 (17:26 +0800)]
docs/Roo.docs.template.js

12 months agodocs/Roo.docs.template.js
Alan Knowles [Tue, 3 Aug 2021 09:23:50 +0000 (17:23 +0800)]
docs/Roo.docs.template.js

12 months agodocs/Roo.docs.template.js
Alan Knowles [Tue, 3 Aug 2021 09:23:39 +0000 (17:23 +0800)]
docs/Roo.docs.template.js

12 months agodocs/Roo.docs.template.js
Alan Knowles [Tue, 3 Aug 2021 09:20:04 +0000 (17:20 +0800)]
docs/Roo.docs.template.js

12 months agoChanged Roo/lib/Dom.js
Alan Knowles [Tue, 3 Aug 2021 08:48:58 +0000 (16:48 +0800)]
Changed Roo/lib/Dom.js

12 months agomajor doc changes
Alan Knowles [Fri, 30 Jul 2021 08:19:01 +0000 (16:19 +0800)]
major doc changes

12 months agobetter support for mailchimp emails
Alan Knowles [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 05:29:11 +0000 (13:29 +0800)]
better support for mailchimp emails

12 months agobetter support for mailchimp emails
Alan Knowles [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 05:28:20 +0000 (13:28 +0800)]
better support for mailchimp emails

12 months agoFix #6901 - CRM - allow comments in HTML for IE
Alan Knowles [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 05:17:49 +0000 (13:17 +0800)]
Fix #6901 - CRM - allow comments in HTML for IE

12 months agoChanged docs/json/roodata.jsondocs/src/Roo_HtmlEditorCore.js.htmldocs/src/Roo_form_Ht...
Alan Knowles [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 05:17:37 +0000 (13:17 +0800)]
Changed docs/json/roodata.jsondocs/src/Roo_HtmlEditorCore.js.htmldocs/src/Roo_form_HtmlEditor.js.htmldocs/symbols/Roo.HtmlEditorCore.jsondocs/symbols/Roo.form.HtmlEditor.jsonroojs-bootstrap-debug.jsroojs-bootstrap.js

12 months agofix styling for hidden responsive
Alan Knowles [Tue, 27 Jul 2021 09:46:10 +0000 (17:46 +0800)]
fix styling for hidden responsive

12 months agoFix #6893 - fix roo docs
Alan Knowles [Tue, 27 Jul 2021 03:56:00 +0000 (11:56 +0800)]
Fix #6893 - fix roo docs

12 months agoFix #6874 - Grid column resize
Alan Knowles [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 06:57:57 +0000 (14:57 +0800)]
Fix #6874 - Grid column resize

12 months agosync
Alan Knowles [Tue, 20 Jul 2021 07:55:26 +0000 (15:55 +0800)]
sync

12 months agoFix #6883 - image loading tidy up
Alan Knowles [Tue, 20 Jul 2021 07:54:48 +0000 (15:54 +0800)]
Fix #6883 - image loading tidy up

12 months agoChanged docs/json/roodata.jsondocs/src/Roo_bootstrap_panel_Content.js.htmldocs/symbol...
Alan Knowles [Tue, 20 Jul 2021 07:54:41 +0000 (15:54 +0800)]
Changed docs/json/roodata.jsondocs/src/Roo_bootstrap_panel_Content.js.htmldocs/symbols/Roo.bootstrap.panel.Content.jsondocs/symbols/Roo.bootstrap.panel.Grid.jsondocs/symbols/Roo.bootstrap.panel.Nest.json

12 months agosync
Alan Knowles [Tue, 20 Jul 2021 03:40:05 +0000 (11:40 +0800)]
sync

12 months agotable selection
Alan Knowles [Mon, 19 Jul 2021 03:49:42 +0000 (11:49 +0800)]
table selection

12 months agocomment out row/cell selection requirement for cellclick - no idea why that was done...
Alan Knowles [Mon, 19 Jul 2021 03:49:03 +0000 (11:49 +0800)]
comment out row/cell selection requirement for cellclick - no idea why that was done originally

12 months agowhitespace
Alan Knowles [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 08:57:39 +0000 (16:57 +0800)]
whitespace

12 months agoinitialize date if not already done when picking year
Alan Knowles [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 08:56:34 +0000 (16:56 +0800)]
initialize date if not already done when picking year

12 months agoupdate docs and fix api for BS Alert
Alan Knowles [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 07:50:56 +0000 (15:50 +0800)]
update docs and fix api for BS Alert

12 months agoFix #6864 - dynamicall adding columns
Alan Knowles [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 02:32:24 +0000 (10:32 +0800)]
Fix #6864 - dynamicall adding columns

13 months agoAdd svg library
Alan Knowles [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 05:58:29 +0000 (13:58 +0800)]
Add svg library

13 months agoAdd svg library
Alan Knowles [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 05:56:48 +0000 (13:56 +0800)]
Add svg library

13 months agoFix #6852 - svg support for domquery (gettarget of event)
Alan Knowles [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 02:06:14 +0000 (10:06 +0800)]
Fix #6852 - svg support for domquery (gettarget of event)

13 months agofix popover issue
Alan Knowles [Mon, 5 Jul 2021 05:04:11 +0000 (13:04 +0800)]
fix popover issue

13 months agofix popover issue
Alan Knowles [Mon, 5 Jul 2021 05:03:07 +0000 (13:03 +0800)]
fix popover issue

13 months agofix popover issue
Alan Knowles [Mon, 5 Jul 2021 05:02:34 +0000 (13:02 +0800)]
fix popover issue

13 months agofix listeners
Alan Knowles [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 07:25:09 +0000 (15:25 +0800)]
fix listeners

13 months agolisteners still may be undefined for some reason..
Alan Knowles [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 07:22:06 +0000 (15:22 +0800)]
listeners still may be undefined for some reason..

13 months agosvg changes
Alan Knowles [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 06:35:21 +0000 (14:35 +0800)]
svg changes

13 months agoremove required for allowBlank
Alan Knowles [Wed, 23 Jun 2021 04:16:31 +0000 (12:16 +0800)]
remove required for allowBlank

13 months agofix dialog nested layout issues
Alan Knowles [Wed, 23 Jun 2021 02:42:42 +0000 (10:42 +0800)]
fix dialog nested layout issues

13 months agorequired indicator
Alan Knowles [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 03:50:33 +0000 (11:50 +0800)]
required indicator

13 months agosync
Alan Knowles [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 08:47:32 +0000 (16:47 +0800)]
sync

13 months agoFix #6833 - print layer map
Alan Knowles [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 04:49:50 +0000 (12:49 +0800)]
Fix #6833 - print layer map

13 months agochanges to menu
Alan Knowles [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 08:08:04 +0000 (16:08 +0800)]
changes to menu

13 months agofix doc menu
Alan Knowles [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 08:07:28 +0000 (16:07 +0800)]
fix doc menu

13 months agosort out zIndex and hunting for tooltips
Alan Knowles [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 10:22:40 +0000 (18:22 +0800)]
sort out zIndex and hunting for tooltips

13 months agosort out zIndex and hunting for tooltips
Alan Knowles [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 10:21:42 +0000 (18:21 +0800)]
sort out zIndex and hunting for tooltips

13 months agoattempt to show popovers really above.
Alan Knowles [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 09:53:50 +0000 (17:53 +0800)]
attempt to show popovers really above.

13 months agosync
Alan Knowles [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 05:01:29 +0000 (13:01 +0800)]
sync

13 months agosync
Alan Knowles [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 03:15:53 +0000 (11:15 +0800)]
sync

13 months agoprefer larger codes for MGT
Alan Knowles [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 03:15:16 +0000 (11:15 +0800)]
prefer larger codes for MGT

13 months agotidy yp formating
Alan Knowles [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 03:14:00 +0000 (11:14 +0800)]
tidy yp formating

13 months agocant refer to local with 'this'
Alan Knowles [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 03:04:37 +0000 (11:04 +0800)]
cant refer to local with 'this'

13 months agofix size formating
Alan Knowles [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 03:03:25 +0000 (11:03 +0800)]
fix size formating

13 months agoadd size formating to util format
Alan Knowles [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 03:02:16 +0000 (11:02 +0800)]
add size formating to util format

13 months agoFix #6814 - Notification fadeout
Alan Knowles [Tue, 8 Jun 2021 08:47:49 +0000 (16:47 +0800)]
Fix #6814 - Notification fadeout

14 months agomenu position calcs based on align
Alan Knowles [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 07:27:59 +0000 (15:27 +0800)]
menu position calcs based on align

14 months agosync
Alan Knowles [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 10:18:23 +0000 (18:18 +0800)]
sync

14 months agotry and reset
Alan Knowles [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 10:18:10 +0000 (18:18 +0800)]
try and reset

14 months agosync
Alan Knowles [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 10:07:54 +0000 (18:07 +0800)]
sync

14 months agosync
Alan Knowles [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 10:07:33 +0000 (18:07 +0800)]
sync

14 months agoadd optional multiple support to card
Alan Knowles [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 10:06:27 +0000 (18:06 +0800)]
add optional multiple support to card

14 months agosync
Alan Knowles [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 08:06:52 +0000 (16:06 +0800)]
sync

14 months agosync
Alan Knowles [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 08:01:43 +0000 (16:01 +0800)]
sync

14 months agosync
Alan Knowles [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 08:01:07 +0000 (16:01 +0800)]
sync

14 months agosync
Alan Knowles [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 07:51:52 +0000 (15:51 +0800)]
sync

14 months agosync
Alan Knowles [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 07:49:55 +0000 (15:49 +0800)]
sync

14 months agosync
Alan Knowles [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 07:47:51 +0000 (15:47 +0800)]
sync

14 months agoreset upload after call
root [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 06:45:24 +0000 (14:45 +0800)]
reset upload after call

14 months agofine tune buttonuploader api
Alan Knowles [Wed, 2 Jun 2021 07:42:55 +0000 (15:42 +0800)]
fine tune buttonuploader api

14 months agofine tune buttonuploader api
Alan Knowles [Wed, 2 Jun 2021 07:40:54 +0000 (15:40 +0800)]
fine tune buttonuploader api

14 months agoFix #6790 - Upload Button
Alan Knowles [Wed, 2 Jun 2021 07:00:40 +0000 (15:00 +0800)]
Fix #6790 - Upload Button

14 months agoChanged docs/json/roodata.jsondocs/tree.json
Alan Knowles [Wed, 2 Jun 2021 07:00:35 +0000 (15:00 +0800)]
Changed docs/json/roodata.jsondocs/tree.json

14 months agofix fieldset breaking content after
Alan Knowles [Tue, 18 May 2021 03:37:52 +0000 (11:37 +0800)]
fix fieldset breaking content after

14 months agoFix #6696 - Document Browse
Alan Knowles [Wed, 12 May 2021 07:28:08 +0000 (15:28 +0800)]
Fix #6696 - Document Browse

15 months agoFix #6709 - default widths on input fields
Alan Knowles [Wed, 5 May 2021 08:52:31 +0000 (16:52 +0800)]
Fix #6709 - default widths on input fields

15 months agofix type on textitem
Alan Knowles [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 06:43:52 +0000 (14:43 +0800)]
fix type on textitem

15 months agoFix #6673 - mobile cards issues
Alan Knowles [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 09:26:33 +0000 (17:26 +0800)]
Fix #6673 - mobile cards issues

16 months agoPartial Fix #6524 - test client access
Alan Knowles [Wed, 7 Apr 2021 09:46:25 +0000 (17:46 +0800)]
Partial Fix #6524 - test client access

16 months agoChanged docs/json/roodata.jsondocs/src/Roo_bootstrap_Card.js.htmldocs/symbols/Roo...
Alan Knowles [Wed, 7 Apr 2021 09:46:19 +0000 (17:46 +0800)]
Changed docs/json/roodata.jsondocs/src/Roo_bootstrap_Card.js.htmldocs/symbols/Roo.bootstrap.Card.json

16 months agoFix #6666 - paging upgrade to bs4
Alan Knowles [Thu, 1 Apr 2021 07:05:39 +0000 (15:05 +0800)]
Fix #6666 - paging upgrade to bs4

16 months agoChanged docs/src/Roo_bootstrap_Button.js.html
Alan Knowles [Thu, 1 Apr 2021 07:05:33 +0000 (15:05 +0800)]
Changed docs/src/Roo_bootstrap_Button.js.html

16 months agoFix #6662 - support header image in square
Alan Knowles [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 10:05:35 +0000 (18:05 +0800)]
Fix #6662 - support header image in square

16 months agosync
Alan Knowles [Tue, 23 Mar 2021 08:34:09 +0000 (16:34 +0800)]
sync

16 months agosync
Alan Knowles [Tue, 23 Mar 2021 08:33:46 +0000 (16:33 +0800)]
sync

16 months agodocs update for input
Alan Knowles [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 07:14:50 +0000 (15:14 +0800)]
docs update for input

16 months agosupport paste event
Alan Knowles [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 07:14:08 +0000 (15:14 +0800)]
support paste event

16 months agoFix #6640 - Inspection Schedule
Alan Knowles [Thu, 18 Mar 2021 08:47:08 +0000 (16:47 +0800)]
Fix #6640 - Inspection Schedule

16 months agoChanged docs/src/Roo_grid_GridDragZone.js.html
Alan Knowles [Thu, 18 Mar 2021 08:47:02 +0000 (16:47 +0800)]
Changed docs/src/Roo_grid_GridDragZone.js.html

16 months agoFix #6640 - Inspection Schedule (partial fix)
Alan Knowles [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 02:35:27 +0000 (10:35 +0800)]
Fix #6640 - Inspection Schedule (partial fix)

16 months agoFix #6641 - add events for handling view and download
Alan Knowles [Wed, 10 Mar 2021 09:34:38 +0000 (17:34 +0800)]
Fix #6641 - add events for handling view and download

16 months agoChanged docs/json/roodata.jsondocs/src/Roo_bootstrap_CardUploader.js.htmldocs/symbols...
Alan Knowles [Wed, 10 Mar 2021 09:34:32 +0000 (17:34 +0800)]
Changed docs/json/roodata.jsondocs/src/Roo_bootstrap_CardUploader.js.htmldocs/symbols/Roo.bootstrap.CardUploader.json

16 months agofixes for image tidy up on upload
Alan Knowles [Wed, 10 Mar 2021 07:10:20 +0000 (15:10 +0800)]
fixes for image tidy up on upload

16 months agofixes for image tidy up on upload
Alan Knowles [Wed, 10 Mar 2021 07:10:04 +0000 (15:10 +0800)]
fixes for image tidy up on upload

17 months agoheader text update
Alan Knowles [Mon, 8 Mar 2021 04:28:32 +0000 (12:28 +0800)]
header text update

17 months agoFix #6630 - making upload work with card uploader
Alan Knowles [Mon, 8 Mar 2021 02:25:57 +0000 (10:25 +0800)]
Fix #6630 - making upload work with card uploader

17 months agoFix #6625 - undo reset
Alan Knowles [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 10:13:59 +0000 (18:13 +0800)]
Fix #6625 - undo reset

17 months agoadd support for onLoad on template
Alan Knowles [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 07:56:01 +0000 (15:56 +0800)]
add support for onLoad on template

17 months agoadd support for onLoad on template
Alan Knowles [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 07:55:42 +0000 (15:55 +0800)]
add support for onLoad on template

17 months agoadd support for onLoad on template
Alan Knowles [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 07:50:41 +0000 (15:50 +0800)]
add support for onLoad on template

17 months agoadd support for onLoad on template
Alan Knowles [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 07:48:34 +0000 (15:48 +0800)]
add support for onLoad on template

17 months agoadd support for onLoad on template
Alan Knowles [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 07:47:24 +0000 (15:47 +0800)]
add support for onLoad on template

17 months agozindex on combos on popovers..
Alan Knowles [Thu, 11 Feb 2021 06:14:59 +0000 (14:14 +0800)]
zindex on combos on popovers..

17 months agozindex on combos on popovers..
Alan Knowles [Thu, 11 Feb 2021 06:14:28 +0000 (14:14 +0800)]
zindex on combos on popovers..

17 months agozindex on combos on popovers..
Alan Knowles [Thu, 11 Feb 2021 06:12:38 +0000 (14:12 +0800)]
zindex on combos on popovers..