pagedown
11 years agostreamline the state caching for IE mousedown a bit; also remember the text area... master
balpha [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 08:09:49 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
streamline the state caching for IE mousedown a bit; also remember the text area's scroll position

11 years agoremove a few RegExp.$1 usages. Chrome still doesn't like them (http://meta.stackoverf...
balpha [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 13:36:52 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
remove a few RegExp.$1 usages. Chrome still doesn't like them (meta.stackoverflow.com/q/101048) and they're evil anyway.

11 years agoinitial commit
balpha [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 16:29:58 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
initial commit