gitlive
20 months agosync wip_alan_T5725_disable_create_branch_until_ticket
Alan Knowles [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 06:30:57 +0000 (14:30 +0800)]
sync

20 months agoNewBranch.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 06:27:04 +0000 (14:27 +0800)]
NewBranch.bjs
NewBranch.vala

20 months agoNewBranch.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 06:26:32 +0000 (14:26 +0800)]
NewBranch.bjs
NewBranch.vala

20 months agoNewBranch.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 06:26:16 +0000 (14:26 +0800)]
NewBranch.bjs
NewBranch.vala

20 months agoNewBranch.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 06:26:01 +0000 (14:26 +0800)]
NewBranch.bjs
NewBranch.vala

20 months agoNewBranch.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 06:25:39 +0000 (14:25 +0800)]
NewBranch.bjs
NewBranch.vala

20 months agoNewBranch.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 06:25:32 +0000 (14:25 +0800)]
NewBranch.bjs
NewBranch.vala

20 months agoNewBranch.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 06:25:04 +0000 (14:25 +0800)]
NewBranch.bjs
NewBranch.vala

20 months agofix commits
Alan Knowles [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 06:21:48 +0000 (14:21 +0800)]
fix commits

20 months agofix bug in last commit - only hide branch if everything is ok
Alan Knowles [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 06:05:02 +0000 (14:05 +0800)]
fix bug in last commit - only hide branch if everything is ok

20 months agoFix #5724 - force ticket selection for branches...
Alan Knowles [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 06:02:04 +0000 (14:02 +0800)]
Fix #5724 - force ticket selection for branches...

20 months agoFix #5723 - make ticket creation faster
Alan Knowles [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 05:52:51 +0000 (13:52 +0800)]
Fix #5723 - make ticket creation faster

20 months agofix branching and ticket selection
Alan Knowles [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 08:53:30 +0000 (16:53 +0800)]
fix branching and ticket selection

20 months agofix issue with merge tickets and disable do merge unless action is chosen
Alan Knowles [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 08:18:58 +0000 (16:18 +0800)]
fix issue with merge tickets and disable do merge unless action is chosen

21 months agoFix issue of files being moved from outside of branch
Alan Knowles [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 07:28:42 +0000 (15:28 +0800)]
Fix issue of files being moved from outside of branch

21 months agoFix #5663 - Gitlive - show age in the branch info
Alan Knowles [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 09:30:01 +0000 (17:30 +0800)]
Fix #5663 - Gitlive - show age in the branch info

21 months agoFix #5662 - Gitlive - create a tracking branch
Alan Knowles [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 09:10:29 +0000 (17:10 +0800)]
Fix #5662 - Gitlive - create a tracking branch

21 months agoFix #5649 - Example fix for blog post
Alan Knowles [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 06:08:44 +0000 (14:08 +0800)]
Fix #5649 - Example fix for blog post

21 months agoPartial Fix #5639 - gitlive - general tidy ups
Alan Knowles [Mon, 31 Dec 2018 01:37:25 +0000 (09:37 +0800)]
Partial Fix #5639 - gitlive - general tidy ups

21 months agoFix #5633 - preview diffs before merge
Alan Knowles [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 07:25:52 +0000 (15:25 +0800)]
Fix #5633 - preview diffs before merge

21 months agoFix #5633 - preview diffs before merge
Alan Knowles [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 07:24:44 +0000 (15:24 +0800)]
Fix #5633 - preview diffs before merge

21 months agoFix #5638 - severity not saved
Alan Knowles [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 05:45:21 +0000 (13:45 +0800)]
Fix #5638 - severity not saved

22 months agoFix #5632 - cache project listing
Alan Knowles [Mon, 24 Dec 2018 08:17:45 +0000 (16:17 +0800)]
Fix #5632 - cache project listing

22 months agoFix #5626 - bug with closing merge dialog
Alan Knowles [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 02:40:24 +0000 (10:40 +0800)]
Fix #5626 - bug with closing merge dialog

22 months agoFix #5615 - gitlive - force all roojs projects to autobranch
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:56:57 +0000 (13:56 +0800)]
Fix #5615 - gitlive - force all roojs projects to autobranch

22 months agoFix #5623 - reset, pull, create ticket on popover
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:46:42 +0000 (13:46 +0800)]
Fix #5623 - reset, pull,  create ticket on popover

22 months agoFix #5615 - gitlive - force all roojs projects to autobranch
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 04:49:40 +0000 (12:49 +0800)]
Fix #5615 - gitlive - force all roojs projects to autobranch

22 months agoFix #5613 - gitlive - view tickets
Alan Knowles [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 05:00:34 +0000 (13:00 +0800)]
Fix #5613 - gitlive - view tickets

22 months agoChanged MergeBranch.bjsMergeBranch.vala
Alan Knowles [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 05:00:33 +0000 (13:00 +0800)]
Changed MergeBranch.bjsMergeBranch.vala

22 months agoFix #5617 - issue with create ticket not emptying fields
Alan Knowles [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 02:01:23 +0000 (10:01 +0800)]
Fix #5617 - issue with create ticket not emptying fields

22 months agoUncommited changes synced
Alan Knowles [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 08:44:24 +0000 (16:44 +0800)]
Uncommited changes synced

22 months agoUncommited changes synced
Alan Knowles [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 08:40:45 +0000 (16:40 +0800)]
Uncommited changes synced

22 months agoUncommited changes synced
Alan Knowles [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 08:38:29 +0000 (16:38 +0800)]
Uncommited changes synced

22 months agoFix #5611 - Fix ticket filters on create branch
Alan Knowles [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 08:28:52 +0000 (16:28 +0800)]
Fix #5611 - Fix ticket filters on create branch

22 months agoUncommited changes synced
Alan Knowles [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 07:59:41 +0000 (15:59 +0800)]
Uncommited changes synced

22 months agoUncommited changes synced
Alan Knowles [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 07:55:56 +0000 (15:55 +0800)]
Uncommited changes synced

22 months agoUncommited changes synced
Alan Knowles [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 07:53:49 +0000 (15:53 +0800)]
Uncommited changes synced

22 months agoPartial Fix #5560 - Gitlive - branching wip
Alan Knowles [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 07:51:40 +0000 (15:51 +0800)]
Partial Fix #5560 - Gitlive - branching wip

22 months agoPartial Fix #5560 - Gitlive - branching wip
Alan Knowles [Fri, 14 Dec 2018 08:18:01 +0000 (16:18 +0800)]
Partial Fix #5560 - Gitlive - branching wip

23 months agoPartial Fix #5560 - Gitlive - branching wip
Alan Knowles [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 05:14:25 +0000 (13:14 +0800)]
Partial Fix #5560 - Gitlive - branching wip

23 months agosync
Alan Knowles [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 04:31:10 +0000 (12:31 +0800)]
sync

23 months agosync
Alan Knowles [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 04:29:27 +0000 (12:29 +0800)]
sync

23 months agoPartial Fix #5560 - Gitlive - branching wip
Alan Knowles [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 06:58:03 +0000 (14:58 +0800)]
Partial Fix #5560 - Gitlive - branching wip

23 months agosync
Edward [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 08:10:51 +0000 (16:10 +0800)]
sync

23 months agoFix #5560 - Gitlive - branching wip
Alan Knowles [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 07:08:50 +0000 (15:08 +0800)]
Fix #5560 - Gitlive - branching wip

23 months agosync
Alan Knowles [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 06:53:11 +0000 (14:53 +0800)]
sync

23 months agosync
Alan Knowles [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 05:14:53 +0000 (13:14 +0800)]
sync

23 months agosync
Alan Knowles [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 05:12:45 +0000 (13:12 +0800)]
sync

23 months agosync
Alan Knowles [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 05:03:32 +0000 (13:03 +0800)]
sync

23 months agosync
Alan Knowles [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 04:35:39 +0000 (12:35 +0800)]
sync

23 months agosync with changes
Alan Knowles [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 08:06:59 +0000 (16:06 +0800)]
sync with changes

23 months agosync with changes
Alan Knowles [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 08:05:32 +0000 (16:05 +0800)]
sync with changes

23 months agosync with changes
Alan Knowles [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 08:04:57 +0000 (16:04 +0800)]
sync with changes

23 months agosync with changes
Alan Knowles [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 08:02:32 +0000 (16:02 +0800)]
sync with changes

23 months agosync
Alan Knowles [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 07:50:23 +0000 (15:50 +0800)]
sync

23 months agosync
Alan Knowles [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 07:49:59 +0000 (15:49 +0800)]
sync

23 months agohandling of old branches
Alan Knowles [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 07:36:36 +0000 (15:36 +0800)]
handling of old branches

23 months agohandling of old branches
Alan Knowles [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 07:33:39 +0000 (15:33 +0800)]
handling of old branches

23 months agohandling of old branches
Alan Knowles [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 07:31:01 +0000 (15:31 +0800)]
handling of old branches

23 months agohandling of old branches
Alan Knowles [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 07:28:53 +0000 (15:28 +0800)]
handling of old branches

23 months agosync
Alan Knowles [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 07:15:10 +0000 (15:15 +0800)]
sync

23 months agosync
Alan Knowles [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 07:09:52 +0000 (15:09 +0800)]
sync

23 months agosync
Alan Knowles [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 07:07:22 +0000 (15:07 +0800)]
sync

23 months agosync
Alan Knowles [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 06:50:16 +0000 (14:50 +0800)]
sync

23 months agosync
Alan Knowles [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 06:49:08 +0000 (14:49 +0800)]
sync

23 months agosync
Alan Knowles [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 06:44:29 +0000 (14:44 +0800)]
sync

23 months agosync
Alan Knowles [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 06:41:21 +0000 (14:41 +0800)]
sync

23 months agosync
Alan Knowles [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 06:37:24 +0000 (14:37 +0800)]
sync

23 months agosync
Alan Knowles [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 06:36:53 +0000 (14:36 +0800)]
sync

23 months agosync
Alan Knowles [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 06:27:34 +0000 (14:27 +0800)]
sync

23 months agoGitRepo.vala
Alan Knowles [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 04:21:50 +0000 (12:21 +0800)]
GitRepo.vala

23 months agoGitMonitor.vala
Alan Knowles [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 04:20:21 +0000 (12:20 +0800)]
GitMonitor.vala

23 months agoGitMonitor.vala
Alan Knowles [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 04:20:12 +0000 (12:20 +0800)]
GitMonitor.vala

23 months agoGitMonitorQueue.vala
Alan Knowles [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 04:17:53 +0000 (12:17 +0800)]
GitMonitorQueue.vala

23 months agoGitRepo.vala
Alan Knowles [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 04:17:41 +0000 (12:17 +0800)]
GitRepo.vala

23 months agoGitRepo.vala
Alan Knowles [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 04:16:41 +0000 (12:16 +0800)]
GitRepo.vala

23 months agoGitMonitor.vala
Alan Knowles [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 04:15:42 +0000 (12:15 +0800)]
GitMonitor.vala

23 months agoGitMonitor.vala
Alan Knowles [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 04:14:35 +0000 (12:14 +0800)]
GitMonitor.vala

23 months agoGitMonitorQueue.vala
Alan Knowles [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 04:13:09 +0000 (12:13 +0800)]
GitMonitorQueue.vala

23 months agoGitRepo.vala
Alan Knowles [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 04:12:08 +0000 (12:12 +0800)]
GitRepo.vala

23 months agoGitRepo.vala
Alan Knowles [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 04:11:53 +0000 (12:11 +0800)]
GitRepo.vala

23 months agoGitRepo.vala
Alan Knowles [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 04:10:55 +0000 (12:10 +0800)]
GitRepo.vala

23 months agosync
Alan Knowles [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 13:31:56 +0000 (21:31 +0800)]
sync

23 months agoGitMonitorQueue.vala
Alan Knowles [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 13:30:34 +0000 (21:30 +0800)]
GitMonitorQueue.vala

23 months agoNewBranch.bjs
Alan Knowles [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 13:26:54 +0000 (21:26 +0800)]
NewBranch.bjs
NewBranch.vala

23 months agoGitMonitor.vala
Alan Knowles [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 13:12:59 +0000 (21:12 +0800)]
GitMonitor.vala

23 months agosync
Alan Knowles [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 13:08:10 +0000 (21:08 +0800)]
sync

23 months agoMerge branch 'master' of http://git.roojs.com/gitlive
Alan Knowles [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 13:03:57 +0000 (21:03 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.roojs.com/gitlive

23 months agosync
Alan Knowles [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 13:03:53 +0000 (21:03 +0800)]
sync

23 months agoGitMonitorQueue.vala
Alan Knowles [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 12:59:55 +0000 (20:59 +0800)]
GitMonitorQueue.vala

23 months agoconfig1.builder
Alan Knowles [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 08:53:26 +0000 (16:53 +0800)]
config1.builder

23 months agoMakefile.am
Alan Knowles [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 08:53:08 +0000 (16:53 +0800)]
Makefile.am

23 months agoNewBranch.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 08:52:44 +0000 (16:52 +0800)]
NewBranch.bjs
NewBranch.vala

23 months agoGitRepo.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 08:24:54 +0000 (16:24 +0800)]
GitRepo.vala

23 months agoGitRepo.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 08:24:34 +0000 (16:24 +0800)]
GitRepo.vala

23 months agoGitRepo.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 08:23:36 +0000 (16:23 +0800)]
GitRepo.vala

23 months agoGitRepo.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 08:23:15 +0000 (16:23 +0800)]
GitRepo.vala

23 months agoGitRepo.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 08:22:55 +0000 (16:22 +0800)]
GitRepo.vala

23 months agoNewBranch.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 08:22:47 +0000 (16:22 +0800)]
NewBranch.bjs
NewBranch.vala

23 months agoGitRepo.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 08:22:14 +0000 (16:22 +0800)]
GitRepo.vala