gitlive
22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs wip_alan_T5623_reset_pull_create_ticket_on
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:46:03 +0000 (13:46 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:45:09 +0000 (13:45 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:45:02 +0000 (13:45 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:44:54 +0000 (13:44 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:44:36 +0000 (13:44 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoClones.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:43:02 +0000 (13:43 +0800)]
Clones.bjs
Clones.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:42:02 +0000 (13:42 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:41:29 +0000 (13:41 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:40:35 +0000 (13:40 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:38:24 +0000 (13:38 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:38:03 +0000 (13:38 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:37:47 +0000 (13:37 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:37:14 +0000 (13:37 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:37:05 +0000 (13:37 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoUncommited changes synced
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:35:11 +0000 (13:35 +0800)]
Uncommited changes synced

22 months agoStatusIcon.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:34:35 +0000 (13:34 +0800)]
StatusIcon.vala

22 months agoStatusIcon.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:34:10 +0000 (13:34 +0800)]
StatusIcon.vala

22 months agoStatusIcon.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:32:46 +0000 (13:32 +0800)]
StatusIcon.vala

22 months agoStatusIcon.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:31:46 +0000 (13:31 +0800)]
StatusIcon.vala

22 months agoStatusIcon.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:30:07 +0000 (13:30 +0800)]
StatusIcon.vala

22 months agoStatusIcon.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:29:41 +0000 (13:29 +0800)]
StatusIcon.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:26:40 +0000 (13:26 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:26:05 +0000 (13:26 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:25:44 +0000 (13:25 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:25:32 +0000 (13:25 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:25:19 +0000 (13:25 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:25:08 +0000 (13:25 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:24:12 +0000 (13:24 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:24:05 +0000 (13:24 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:21:06 +0000 (13:21 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:20:42 +0000 (13:20 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:20:13 +0000 (13:20 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:19:45 +0000 (13:19 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:19:36 +0000 (13:19 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:19:26 +0000 (13:19 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:18:25 +0000 (13:18 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:17:54 +0000 (13:17 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:17:32 +0000 (13:17 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:17:23 +0000 (13:17 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:15:57 +0000 (13:15 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:15:49 +0000 (13:15 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:15:33 +0000 (13:15 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:15:20 +0000 (13:15 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:14:55 +0000 (13:14 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:14:40 +0000 (13:14 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:14:00 +0000 (13:14 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:12:10 +0000 (13:12 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:10:34 +0000 (13:10 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:10:06 +0000 (13:10 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:09:50 +0000 (13:09 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:08:14 +0000 (13:08 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:07:48 +0000 (13:07 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:07:14 +0000 (13:07 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:04:32 +0000 (13:04 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:00:02 +0000 (13:00 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 04:59:27 +0000 (12:59 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 04:59:12 +0000 (12:59 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 04:59:00 +0000 (12:59 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 04:58:43 +0000 (12:58 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 04:58:36 +0000 (12:58 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 04:58:24 +0000 (12:58 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 04:58:14 +0000 (12:58 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 04:57:57 +0000 (12:57 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 04:57:45 +0000 (12:57 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 04:56:55 +0000 (12:56 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 04:56:44 +0000 (12:56 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 04:56:37 +0000 (12:56 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 04:56:31 +0000 (12:56 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 04:56:22 +0000 (12:56 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 04:55:43 +0000 (12:55 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 04:55:25 +0000 (12:55 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 04:54:34 +0000 (12:54 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 04:54:28 +0000 (12:54 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 04:54:05 +0000 (12:54 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 04:53:47 +0000 (12:53 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 04:53:39 +0000 (12:53 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 04:53:20 +0000 (12:53 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 04:53:01 +0000 (12:53 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 04:52:46 +0000 (12:52 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoChanged RepoStatusPopover.bjsRepoStatusPopover.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 04:52:36 +0000 (12:52 +0800)]
Changed RepoStatusPopover.bjsRepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoFix #5615 - gitlive - force all roojs projects to autobranch
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 04:49:40 +0000 (12:49 +0800)]
Fix #5615 - gitlive - force all roojs projects to autobranch

22 months agoFix #5613 - gitlive - view tickets
Alan Knowles [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 05:00:34 +0000 (13:00 +0800)]
Fix #5613 - gitlive - view tickets

22 months agoChanged MergeBranch.bjsMergeBranch.vala
Alan Knowles [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 05:00:33 +0000 (13:00 +0800)]
Changed MergeBranch.bjsMergeBranch.vala

22 months agoFix #5617 - issue with create ticket not emptying fields
Alan Knowles [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 02:01:23 +0000 (10:01 +0800)]
Fix #5617 - issue with create ticket not emptying fields

22 months agoUncommited changes synced
Alan Knowles [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 08:44:24 +0000 (16:44 +0800)]
Uncommited changes synced

22 months agoUncommited changes synced
Alan Knowles [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 08:40:45 +0000 (16:40 +0800)]
Uncommited changes synced

22 months agoUncommited changes synced
Alan Knowles [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 08:38:29 +0000 (16:38 +0800)]
Uncommited changes synced

22 months agoFix #5611 - Fix ticket filters on create branch
Alan Knowles [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 08:28:52 +0000 (16:28 +0800)]
Fix #5611 - Fix ticket filters on create branch

22 months agoUncommited changes synced
Alan Knowles [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 07:59:41 +0000 (15:59 +0800)]
Uncommited changes synced

22 months agoUncommited changes synced
Alan Knowles [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 07:55:56 +0000 (15:55 +0800)]
Uncommited changes synced

22 months agoUncommited changes synced
Alan Knowles [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 07:53:49 +0000 (15:53 +0800)]
Uncommited changes synced

22 months agoPartial Fix #5560 - Gitlive - branching wip
Alan Knowles [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 07:51:40 +0000 (15:51 +0800)]
Partial Fix #5560 - Gitlive - branching wip

22 months agoPartial Fix #5560 - Gitlive - branching wip
Alan Knowles [Fri, 14 Dec 2018 08:18:01 +0000 (16:18 +0800)]
Partial Fix #5560 - Gitlive - branching wip

23 months agoPartial Fix #5560 - Gitlive - branching wip
Alan Knowles [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 05:14:25 +0000 (13:14 +0800)]
Partial Fix #5560 - Gitlive - branching wip

23 months agosync
Alan Knowles [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 04:31:10 +0000 (12:31 +0800)]
sync

23 months agosync
Alan Knowles [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 04:29:27 +0000 (12:29 +0800)]
sync

23 months agoPartial Fix #5560 - Gitlive - branching wip
Alan Knowles [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 06:58:03 +0000 (14:58 +0800)]
Partial Fix #5560 - Gitlive - branching wip

23 months agosync
Edward [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 08:10:51 +0000 (16:10 +0800)]
sync

23 months agoFix #5560 - Gitlive - branching wip
Alan Knowles [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 07:08:50 +0000 (15:08 +0800)]
Fix #5560 - Gitlive - branching wip

23 months agosync
Alan Knowles [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 06:53:11 +0000 (14:53 +0800)]
sync