gitlive
22 months agoMerge branch 'master' into wip_alan_T5615_gitlive_force_all_roojs_projects wip_alan_T5615_gitlive_force_all_roojs_projects
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 07:04:27 +0000 (15:04 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' into wip_alan_T5615_gitlive_force_all_roojs_projects

22 months agoFix #5615 - gitlive - force all roojs projects to autobranch
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:56:57 +0000 (13:56 +0800)]
Fix #5615 - gitlive - force all roojs projects to autobranch

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:55:49 +0000 (13:55 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:50:39 +0000 (13:50 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:50:28 +0000 (13:50 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:48:48 +0000 (13:48 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoRepoStatusPopover.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:48:22 +0000 (13:48 +0800)]
RepoStatusPopover.bjs
RepoStatusPopover.vala

22 months agoMerge branch 'master' into wip_alan_T5615_gitlive_force_all_roojs_projects
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:48:05 +0000 (13:48 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' into wip_alan_T5615_gitlive_force_all_roojs_projects

22 months agoFix #5623 - reset, pull, create ticket on popover
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:46:42 +0000 (13:46 +0800)]
Fix #5623 - reset, pull,  create ticket on popover

22 months agoFix #5615 - gitlive - force all roojs projects to autobranch
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 04:49:40 +0000 (12:49 +0800)]
Fix #5615 - gitlive - force all roojs projects to autobranch

22 months agoUncommited changes synced
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 04:49:16 +0000 (12:49 +0800)]
Uncommited changes synced

22 months agoGitRepo.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 04:46:04 +0000 (12:46 +0800)]
GitRepo.vala

22 months agoGitRepo.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 04:41:12 +0000 (12:41 +0800)]
GitRepo.vala

22 months agoClones.bjs
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 04:40:25 +0000 (12:40 +0800)]
Clones.bjs
Clones.vala

22 months agoGitRepo.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 04:38:55 +0000 (12:38 +0800)]
GitRepo.vala

22 months agoGitRepo.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 04:38:49 +0000 (12:38 +0800)]
GitRepo.vala

22 months agoGitRepo.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 04:38:23 +0000 (12:38 +0800)]
GitRepo.vala

22 months agoGitRepo.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 04:38:02 +0000 (12:38 +0800)]
GitRepo.vala

22 months agoGitRepo.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 04:37:30 +0000 (12:37 +0800)]
GitRepo.vala

22 months agoGitRepo.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 04:36:53 +0000 (12:36 +0800)]
GitRepo.vala

22 months agoGitRepo.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 04:35:11 +0000 (12:35 +0800)]
GitRepo.vala

22 months agoGitRepo.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 04:35:01 +0000 (12:35 +0800)]
GitRepo.vala

22 months agoGitRepo.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 04:32:53 +0000 (12:32 +0800)]
GitRepo.vala

22 months agoGitRepo.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 04:13:17 +0000 (12:13 +0800)]
GitRepo.vala

22 months agoGitRepo.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 04:12:59 +0000 (12:12 +0800)]
GitRepo.vala

22 months agoGitRepo.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 04:12:35 +0000 (12:12 +0800)]
GitRepo.vala

22 months agoGitRepo.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 04:06:22 +0000 (12:06 +0800)]
GitRepo.vala

22 months agoGitRepo.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 04:06:09 +0000 (12:06 +0800)]
GitRepo.vala

22 months agoGitRepo.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 04:05:53 +0000 (12:05 +0800)]
GitRepo.vala

22 months agoGitRepo.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 04:05:34 +0000 (12:05 +0800)]
GitRepo.vala

22 months agoGitRepo.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 04:04:07 +0000 (12:04 +0800)]
GitRepo.vala

22 months agoGitRepo.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 04:03:41 +0000 (12:03 +0800)]
GitRepo.vala

22 months agoGitRepo.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 04:03:22 +0000 (12:03 +0800)]
GitRepo.vala

22 months agoGitRepo.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 04:02:44 +0000 (12:02 +0800)]
GitRepo.vala

22 months agoGitRepo.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 04:02:25 +0000 (12:02 +0800)]
GitRepo.vala

22 months agoGitRepo.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 04:02:19 +0000 (12:02 +0800)]
GitRepo.vala

22 months agoGitRepo.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 04:02:03 +0000 (12:02 +0800)]
GitRepo.vala

22 months agoGitRepo.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 04:00:47 +0000 (12:00 +0800)]
GitRepo.vala

22 months agoGitRepo.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 03:54:32 +0000 (11:54 +0800)]
GitRepo.vala

22 months agoGitRepo.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 03:53:56 +0000 (11:53 +0800)]
GitRepo.vala

22 months agoGitRepo.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 03:52:10 +0000 (11:52 +0800)]
GitRepo.vala

22 months agoGitRepo.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 03:51:54 +0000 (11:51 +0800)]
GitRepo.vala

22 months agoGitRepo.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 03:51:33 +0000 (11:51 +0800)]
GitRepo.vala

22 months agoGitRepo.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 03:50:32 +0000 (11:50 +0800)]
GitRepo.vala

22 months agoGitRepo.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 03:50:25 +0000 (11:50 +0800)]
GitRepo.vala

22 months agoGitRepo.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 03:49:41 +0000 (11:49 +0800)]
GitRepo.vala

22 months agoGitRepo.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 03:49:14 +0000 (11:49 +0800)]
GitRepo.vala

22 months agoGitRepo.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 03:48:15 +0000 (11:48 +0800)]
GitRepo.vala

22 months agoGitRepo.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 03:47:53 +0000 (11:47 +0800)]
GitRepo.vala

22 months agoStatusIcon.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 03:47:36 +0000 (11:47 +0800)]
StatusIcon.vala

22 months agoGitMonitor.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 03:46:45 +0000 (11:46 +0800)]
GitMonitor.vala

22 months agoGitRepo.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 03:46:12 +0000 (11:46 +0800)]
GitRepo.vala

22 months agoGitMonitor.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 03:46:01 +0000 (11:46 +0800)]
GitMonitor.vala

22 months agoGitRepo.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 03:45:45 +0000 (11:45 +0800)]
GitRepo.vala

22 months agoGitMonitor.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 03:44:51 +0000 (11:44 +0800)]
GitMonitor.vala

22 months agoChanged GitMonitor.vala
Alan Knowles [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 03:43:54 +0000 (11:43 +0800)]
Changed GitMonitor.vala

22 months agoFix #5613 - gitlive - view tickets
Alan Knowles [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 05:00:34 +0000 (13:00 +0800)]
Fix #5613 - gitlive - view tickets

22 months agoChanged MergeBranch.bjsMergeBranch.vala
Alan Knowles [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 05:00:33 +0000 (13:00 +0800)]
Changed MergeBranch.bjsMergeBranch.vala

22 months agoFix #5617 - issue with create ticket not emptying fields
Alan Knowles [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 02:01:23 +0000 (10:01 +0800)]
Fix #5617 - issue with create ticket not emptying fields

22 months agoUncommited changes synced
Alan Knowles [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 08:44:24 +0000 (16:44 +0800)]
Uncommited changes synced

22 months agoUncommited changes synced
Alan Knowles [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 08:40:45 +0000 (16:40 +0800)]
Uncommited changes synced

22 months agoUncommited changes synced
Alan Knowles [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 08:38:29 +0000 (16:38 +0800)]
Uncommited changes synced

22 months agoFix #5611 - Fix ticket filters on create branch
Alan Knowles [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 08:28:52 +0000 (16:28 +0800)]
Fix #5611 - Fix ticket filters on create branch

22 months agoUncommited changes synced
Alan Knowles [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 07:59:41 +0000 (15:59 +0800)]
Uncommited changes synced

22 months agoUncommited changes synced
Alan Knowles [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 07:55:56 +0000 (15:55 +0800)]
Uncommited changes synced

22 months agoUncommited changes synced
Alan Knowles [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 07:53:49 +0000 (15:53 +0800)]
Uncommited changes synced

22 months agoPartial Fix #5560 - Gitlive - branching wip
Alan Knowles [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 07:51:40 +0000 (15:51 +0800)]
Partial Fix #5560 - Gitlive - branching wip

22 months agoPartial Fix #5560 - Gitlive - branching wip
Alan Knowles [Fri, 14 Dec 2018 08:18:01 +0000 (16:18 +0800)]
Partial Fix #5560 - Gitlive - branching wip

23 months agoPartial Fix #5560 - Gitlive - branching wip
Alan Knowles [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 05:14:25 +0000 (13:14 +0800)]
Partial Fix #5560 - Gitlive - branching wip

23 months agosync
Alan Knowles [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 04:31:10 +0000 (12:31 +0800)]
sync

23 months agosync
Alan Knowles [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 04:29:27 +0000 (12:29 +0800)]
sync

23 months agoPartial Fix #5560 - Gitlive - branching wip
Alan Knowles [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 06:58:03 +0000 (14:58 +0800)]
Partial Fix #5560 - Gitlive - branching wip

23 months agosync
Edward [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 08:10:51 +0000 (16:10 +0800)]
sync

23 months agoFix #5560 - Gitlive - branching wip
Alan Knowles [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 07:08:50 +0000 (15:08 +0800)]
Fix #5560 - Gitlive - branching wip

23 months agosync
Alan Knowles [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 06:53:11 +0000 (14:53 +0800)]
sync

23 months agosync
Alan Knowles [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 05:14:53 +0000 (13:14 +0800)]
sync

23 months agosync
Alan Knowles [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 05:12:45 +0000 (13:12 +0800)]
sync

23 months agosync
Alan Knowles [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 05:03:32 +0000 (13:03 +0800)]
sync

23 months agosync
Alan Knowles [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 04:35:39 +0000 (12:35 +0800)]
sync

23 months agosync with changes
Alan Knowles [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 08:06:59 +0000 (16:06 +0800)]
sync with changes

23 months agosync with changes
Alan Knowles [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 08:05:32 +0000 (16:05 +0800)]
sync with changes

23 months agosync with changes
Alan Knowles [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 08:04:57 +0000 (16:04 +0800)]
sync with changes

23 months agosync with changes
Alan Knowles [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 08:02:32 +0000 (16:02 +0800)]
sync with changes

23 months agosync
Alan Knowles [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 07:50:23 +0000 (15:50 +0800)]
sync

23 months agosync
Alan Knowles [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 07:49:59 +0000 (15:49 +0800)]
sync

23 months agohandling of old branches
Alan Knowles [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 07:36:36 +0000 (15:36 +0800)]
handling of old branches

23 months agohandling of old branches
Alan Knowles [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 07:33:39 +0000 (15:33 +0800)]
handling of old branches

23 months agohandling of old branches
Alan Knowles [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 07:31:01 +0000 (15:31 +0800)]
handling of old branches

23 months agohandling of old branches
Alan Knowles [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 07:28:53 +0000 (15:28 +0800)]
handling of old branches

23 months agosync
Alan Knowles [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 07:15:10 +0000 (15:15 +0800)]
sync

23 months agosync
Alan Knowles [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 07:09:52 +0000 (15:09 +0800)]
sync

23 months agosync
Alan Knowles [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 07:07:22 +0000 (15:07 +0800)]
sync

23 months agosync
Alan Knowles [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 06:50:16 +0000 (14:50 +0800)]
sync

23 months agosync
Alan Knowles [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 06:49:08 +0000 (14:49 +0800)]
sync

23 months agosync
Alan Knowles [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 06:44:29 +0000 (14:44 +0800)]
sync

23 months agosync
Alan Knowles [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 06:41:21 +0000 (14:41 +0800)]
sync

23 months agosync
Alan Knowles [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 06:37:24 +0000 (14:37 +0800)]
sync

23 months agosync
Alan Knowles [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 06:36:53 +0000 (14:36 +0800)]
sync

23 months agosync
Alan Knowles [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 06:27:34 +0000 (14:27 +0800)]
sync

23 months agoGitRepo.vala
Alan Knowles [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 04:21:50 +0000 (12:21 +0800)]
GitRepo.vala