app.webkitpdf
5 weeks agoFix #7287 - upgrade to newer webkit master
Alan [Wed, 29 Jun 2022 06:54:38 +0000 (14:54 +0800)]
Fix #7287 - upgrade to newer webkit

3 months agofix #6862 - infocast screenshot
Alan [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 02:35:20 +0000 (10:35 +0800)]
fix #6862 - infocast screenshot

9 months agosee if delaying it helps
Alan [Mon, 25 Oct 2021 06:23:53 +0000 (14:23 +0800)]
see if delaying it helps

9 months agoFix #6967 - screenshot of marketminute
Alan [Mon, 25 Oct 2021 06:06:58 +0000 (14:06 +0800)]
Fix #6967 - screenshot of marketminute

21 months agooptional javascript for screenshots
Alan Knowles [Thu, 8 Oct 2020 08:38:57 +0000 (16:38 +0800)]
optional javascript for screenshots

22 months agoadd extra settings to avoid hardware acceleration
Alan Knowles [Tue, 15 Sep 2020 09:06:57 +0000 (17:06 +0800)]
add extra settings to avoid hardware acceleration

2 years agoFix #6338 - ssls strict on screesnhots
Alan Knowles [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 03:19:13 +0000 (11:19 +0800)]
Fix #6338 - ssls strict on screesnhots

2 years agoreduce call timeout for asiaone
Alan Knowles [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 03:33:12 +0000 (11:33 +0800)]
reduce call timeout for asiaone

2 years agoFix #6273 - Clear overlay on asiaone
Alan Knowles [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 03:30:57 +0000 (11:30 +0800)]
Fix #6273 - Clear overlay on asiaone

2 years agohonour delay in webkit2 printing
Alan Knowles [Thu, 26 Mar 2020 04:10:21 +0000 (12:10 +0800)]
honour delay in webkit2 printing

2 years agoFix #6232 - fix scroll issue on multiple sites
Alan Knowles [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 09:32:00 +0000 (17:32 +0800)]
Fix #6232 - fix scroll issue on multiple sites

2 years agoforce opacity, rather than depend on scroll
Alan Knowles [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 07:19:20 +0000 (15:19 +0800)]
force opacity, rather than depend on scroll

2 years agoslow down scroll
Alan Knowles [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 06:48:02 +0000 (14:48 +0800)]
slow down scroll

2 years agosync
Alan Knowles [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 06:30:02 +0000 (14:30 +0800)]
sync

2 years agosync
Alan Knowles [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 06:15:45 +0000 (14:15 +0800)]
sync

2 years agoFix #6200 - gtk3 - screenshot verison
Alan Knowles [Wed, 5 Feb 2020 08:39:20 +0000 (16:39 +0800)]
Fix #6200 - gtk3 - screenshot verison

2 years agoadd finance.uk
Alan Knowles [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 05:48:54 +0000 (13:48 +0800)]
add finance.uk

2 years agoFix #6068 - yahoo uk issue
Alan Knowles [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 05:33:54 +0000 (13:33 +0800)]
Fix #6068 - yahoo uk issue

3 years agoFix #5945 - techwireasia fix screenshot
Alan Knowles [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 07:42:52 +0000 (15:42 +0800)]
Fix #5945 - techwireasia fix screenshot

3 years agoFix #5865 - fix channelnewsasia
Alan Knowles [Thu, 9 May 2019 07:51:09 +0000 (15:51 +0800)]
Fix #5865 - fix channelnewsasia

3 years agoFix #5865 - fix channelnewsasia
Alan Knowles [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 09:32:26 +0000 (17:32 +0800)]
Fix #5865 - fix channelnewsasia

3 years agoFix #5850 - support for cityplusfm - advert removal
Alan Knowles [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 07:19:06 +0000 (15:19 +0800)]
Fix #5850 - support for cityplusfm - advert removal

3 years agoUncommited changes synced
Alan Knowles [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 07:06:54 +0000 (15:06 +0800)]
Uncommited changes synced

3 years agoUncommited changes synced
Alan Knowles [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 07:04:21 +0000 (15:04 +0800)]
Uncommited changes synced

3 years agosync
Alan Knowles [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 08:51:40 +0000 (16:51 +0800)]
sync

3 years agoMOVED domains/homejournal.hk to domains/homejournal.hk.js
Alan Knowles [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 02:38:58 +0000 (10:38 +0800)]
MOVED domains/homejournal.hk to domains/homejournal.hk.js
domains/homejournal.hk.js

3 years agodomains/homejournal.hk
Alan Knowles [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 01:49:05 +0000 (09:49 +0800)]
domains/homejournal.hk

3 years agodomains/homejournal.hk
Alan Knowles [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 01:48:09 +0000 (09:48 +0800)]
domains/homejournal.hk

3 years agodomains/bloomberg.com.js
Alan Knowles [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 10:10:16 +0000 (18:10 +0800)]
domains/bloomberg.com.js

4 years agodomains/verdict.co.uk.js
Alan Knowles [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 04:03:55 +0000 (12:03 +0800)]
domains/verdict.co.uk.js

4 years agodomains/remove_print_css.js
Alan Knowles [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 04:03:06 +0000 (12:03 +0800)]
domains/remove_print_css.js

4 years agodomains/remove_print_css.js
Alan Knowles [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 03:52:07 +0000 (11:52 +0800)]
domains/remove_print_css.js

4 years agodomains/remove_print_css.js
Alan Knowles [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 03:47:58 +0000 (11:47 +0800)]
domains/remove_print_css.js

4 years agodomains/verdict.co.uk.js
Alan Knowles [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 03:37:06 +0000 (11:37 +0800)]
domains/verdict.co.uk.js

4 years agodomains/verdict.co.uk.js
Alan Knowles [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 03:36:11 +0000 (11:36 +0800)]
domains/verdict.co.uk.js

4 years agodomains/asiamoneyguide.com
Alan Knowles [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 06:16:03 +0000 (14:16 +0800)]
domains/asiamoneyguide.com
domains/asiamoneyguide.com.js

4 years agoMOVED domains/asiamoneyguide.com.js to domains/asianmoneyguide.com.js
Alan Knowles [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 06:15:27 +0000 (14:15 +0800)]
MOVED domains/asiamoneyguide.com.js to domains/asianmoneyguide.com.js

4 years agodomains/asiamoneyguide.com.js
Alan Knowles [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 06:13:07 +0000 (14:13 +0800)]
domains/asiamoneyguide.com.js

4 years agodomains/asiamoneyguide.com.js
Alan Knowles [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 06:11:36 +0000 (14:11 +0800)]
domains/asiamoneyguide.com.js

4 years agodomains/asiamoneyguide.com
Alan Knowles [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 06:09:36 +0000 (14:09 +0800)]
domains/asiamoneyguide.com

4 years agoBrowserWindow.bjs
Alan Knowles [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 02:48:46 +0000 (10:48 +0800)]
BrowserWindow.bjs
BrowserWindow.vala
webkitpdf.vala.c
BrowserWindow.vala.c

4 years agoBrowserWindow.bjs
Alan Knowles [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 02:48:01 +0000 (10:48 +0800)]
BrowserWindow.bjs
BrowserWindow.vala

4 years agoBrowserWindow.bjs
Alan Knowles [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 02:47:34 +0000 (10:47 +0800)]
BrowserWindow.bjs
BrowserWindow.vala

4 years agoBrowserWindow.bjs
Alan Knowles [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 02:46:59 +0000 (10:46 +0800)]
BrowserWindow.bjs
BrowserWindow.vala
webkitpdf.vala.c
BrowserWindow.vala.c

4 years agoBrowserWindow.bjs
Alan Knowles [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 02:37:18 +0000 (10:37 +0800)]
BrowserWindow.bjs
BrowserWindow.vala
webkitpdf.vala.c
BrowserWindow.vala.c

4 years agoBrowserWindow.bjs
Alan Knowles [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 02:36:43 +0000 (10:36 +0800)]
BrowserWindow.bjs
BrowserWindow.vala

4 years agoBrowserWindow.bjs
Alan Knowles [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 02:36:11 +0000 (10:36 +0800)]
BrowserWindow.bjs
BrowserWindow.vala

4 years agoBrowserWindow.bjs
Alan Knowles [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 02:30:17 +0000 (10:30 +0800)]
BrowserWindow.bjs
BrowserWindow.vala

4 years agoBrowserWindow.bjs
Alan Knowles [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 02:30:01 +0000 (10:30 +0800)]
BrowserWindow.bjs
BrowserWindow.vala

4 years agoBrowserWindow.bjs
Alan Knowles [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 02:29:43 +0000 (10:29 +0800)]
BrowserWindow.bjs
BrowserWindow.vala

4 years agodomains/itbusinessnet.com.js
Alan Knowles [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 09:24:00 +0000 (17:24 +0800)]
domains/itbusinessnet.com.js

4 years agodomains/itbusinessnet.com.js
Alan Knowles [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 09:23:51 +0000 (17:23 +0800)]
domains/itbusinessnet.com.js

4 years agodomains/itbusinessnet.com.js
Alan Knowles [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 09:23:09 +0000 (17:23 +0800)]
domains/itbusinessnet.com.js

4 years agodomains/itbusinessnet.com.js
Alan Knowles [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 09:20:09 +0000 (17:20 +0800)]
domains/itbusinessnet.com.js

4 years agoBrowserWindow.bjs
Alan Knowles [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 08:47:04 +0000 (16:47 +0800)]
BrowserWindow.bjs
BrowserWindow.vala

4 years agoBrowserWindow.bjs
Alan Knowles [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 08:44:11 +0000 (16:44 +0800)]
BrowserWindow.bjs
BrowserWindow.vala

4 years agoBrowserWindow.bjs
Alan Knowles [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 08:43:04 +0000 (16:43 +0800)]
BrowserWindow.bjs
BrowserWindow.vala

4 years agodomains/itbusinessnet.com.js
Alan Knowles [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 07:54:16 +0000 (15:54 +0800)]
domains/itbusinessnet.com.js

4 years agoBrowserWindow.bjs
Alan Knowles [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 05:14:39 +0000 (13:14 +0800)]
BrowserWindow.bjs
BrowserWindow.vala

4 years agoBrowserWindow.bjs
Alan Knowles [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 05:12:24 +0000 (13:12 +0800)]
BrowserWindow.bjs
BrowserWindow.vala

4 years agoRevert "BrowserWindow.bjs"
Alan Knowles [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 04:23:09 +0000 (12:23 +0800)]
Revert "BrowserWindow.bjs"

This reverts commit 9485ecad74dd5fe541b46b2c2630a77aad3db5c6.

4 years agoBrowserWindow.bjs
Alan Knowles [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 04:22:48 +0000 (12:22 +0800)]
BrowserWindow.bjs
BrowserWindow.vala

4 years agoRevert "BrowserWindow.bjs"
Alan Knowles [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 04:21:39 +0000 (12:21 +0800)]
Revert "BrowserWindow.bjs"

This reverts commit 0432608a06ef64194385a1e722e761bef82a7d53.

4 years agoBrowserWindow.bjs
Alan Knowles [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 04:14:42 +0000 (12:14 +0800)]
BrowserWindow.bjs
BrowserWindow.vala

4 years agodomains/itbusinessnet.com.js
Alan Knowles [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 02:48:07 +0000 (10:48 +0800)]
domains/itbusinessnet.com.js

4 years agoBrowserWindow.vala
KH Lau [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 07:48:00 +0000 (15:48 +0800)]
BrowserWindow.vala

4 years agoBrowserWindow.vala
KH Lau [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 03:50:44 +0000 (11:50 +0800)]
BrowserWindow.vala

4 years agoBrowserWindow.vala
KH Lau [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 03:48:28 +0000 (11:48 +0800)]
BrowserWindow.vala

4 years agoBrowserWindow.vala
KH Lau [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 03:45:57 +0000 (11:45 +0800)]
BrowserWindow.vala

4 years agoBrowserWindow.vala
KH Lau [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 03:43:13 +0000 (11:43 +0800)]
BrowserWindow.vala

4 years agoBrowserWindow.vala
KH Lau [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 03:42:34 +0000 (11:42 +0800)]
BrowserWindow.vala

4 years agoBrowserWindow.vala
KH Lau [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 03:41:36 +0000 (11:41 +0800)]
BrowserWindow.vala

4 years agoBrowserWindow.vala
KH Lau [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 03:39:59 +0000 (11:39 +0800)]
BrowserWindow.vala

4 years agoBrowserWindow.vala
KH Lau [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 03:38:59 +0000 (11:38 +0800)]
BrowserWindow.vala
webkitpdf.vala.c
BrowserWindow.vala.c

4 years agoBrowserWindow.vala
KH Lau [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 03:32:38 +0000 (11:32 +0800)]
BrowserWindow.vala

4 years agoBrowserWindow.vala
KH Lau [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 03:21:38 +0000 (11:21 +0800)]
BrowserWindow.vala

4 years agoBrowserWindow.vala
KH Lau [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 03:18:53 +0000 (11:18 +0800)]
BrowserWindow.vala

4 years agoBrowserWindow.vala
KH Lau [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 03:13:28 +0000 (11:13 +0800)]
BrowserWindow.vala

4 years agoBrowserWindow.vala
KH Lau [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 03:13:21 +0000 (11:13 +0800)]
BrowserWindow.vala

4 years agoBrowserWindow.vala
KH Lau [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 03:10:28 +0000 (11:10 +0800)]
BrowserWindow.vala

4 years agoBrowserWindow.vala
KH Lau [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 03:08:39 +0000 (11:08 +0800)]
BrowserWindow.vala

4 years agoBrowserWindow.vala
KH Lau [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 03:07:36 +0000 (11:07 +0800)]
BrowserWindow.vala
webkitpdf.vala.c
BrowserWindow.vala.c

4 years agoBrowserWindow.vala
KH Lau [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 03:05:36 +0000 (11:05 +0800)]
BrowserWindow.vala

4 years agoBrowserWindow.vala
KH Lau [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 03:05:10 +0000 (11:05 +0800)]
BrowserWindow.vala

4 years agoBrowserWindow.vala
KH Lau [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 03:04:00 +0000 (11:04 +0800)]
BrowserWindow.vala

4 years agoBrowserWindow.vala
KH Lau [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 02:59:27 +0000 (10:59 +0800)]
BrowserWindow.vala

4 years agoBrowserWindow.vala
KH Lau [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 08:45:08 +0000 (16:45 +0800)]
BrowserWindow.vala

4 years agoBrowserWindow.vala
KH Lau [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 08:43:10 +0000 (16:43 +0800)]
BrowserWindow.vala

4 years agoBrowserWindow.vala
KH Lau [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 08:40:45 +0000 (16:40 +0800)]
BrowserWindow.vala

4 years agoBrowserWindow.vala
KH Lau [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 08:40:31 +0000 (16:40 +0800)]
BrowserWindow.vala

4 years agoBrowserWindow.vala
KH Lau [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 08:39:56 +0000 (16:39 +0800)]
BrowserWindow.vala

4 years agoBrowserWindow.vala
KH Lau [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 08:36:41 +0000 (16:36 +0800)]
BrowserWindow.vala
webkitpdf.vala.c
BrowserWindow.vala.c

4 years agoBrowserWindow.vala
KH Lau [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 08:35:52 +0000 (16:35 +0800)]
BrowserWindow.vala

4 years agoBrowserWindow.vala
KH Lau [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 08:34:38 +0000 (16:34 +0800)]
BrowserWindow.vala

4 years agoBrowserWindow.vala
KH Lau [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 08:26:28 +0000 (16:26 +0800)]
BrowserWindow.vala

4 years agoBrowserWindow.vala
KH Lau [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 08:26:13 +0000 (16:26 +0800)]
BrowserWindow.vala

4 years agoBrowserWindow.vala
KH Lau [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 08:24:32 +0000 (16:24 +0800)]
BrowserWindow.vala

4 years agoBrowserWindow.vala
KH Lau [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 08:23:18 +0000 (16:23 +0800)]
BrowserWindow.vala

4 years agoBrowserWindow.vala
KH Lau [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 08:22:16 +0000 (16:22 +0800)]
BrowserWindow.vala
webkitpdf.vala.c
BrowserWindow.vala.c

4 years agoBrowserWindow.vala
KH Lau [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 08:21:58 +0000 (16:21 +0800)]
BrowserWindow.vala