app.Builder.js
9 years agoBuilder3/Window.js origin.working working origin/origin.working origin/working
Alan Knowles [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 03:36:10 +0000 (11:36 +0800)]
Builder3/Window.js

9 years agoBuilder/Provider/Project/Base.js
Alan Knowles [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 03:36:10 +0000 (11:36 +0800)]
Builder/Provider/Project/Base.js

9 years agoBuilder/Provider/RooUsage.txt
Alan Knowles [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 03:36:09 +0000 (11:36 +0800)]
Builder/Provider/RooUsage.txt

9 years agoBuilder/About.js
Alan Knowles [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 03:36:09 +0000 (11:36 +0800)]
Builder/About.js

9 years agoinstall.sh
Alan Knowles [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 03:36:08 +0000 (11:36 +0800)]
install.sh

9 years agogtkrun.js
Alan Knowles [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 03:36:08 +0000 (11:36 +0800)]
gtkrun.js

9 years agoBuilder/Provider/rooprops.json
Alan Knowles [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 08:41:53 +0000 (16:41 +0800)]
Builder/Provider/rooprops.json

9 years agoBuilder/Provider/rooprops.json
Alan Knowles [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 10:29:49 +0000 (18:29 +0800)]
Builder/Provider/rooprops.json

9 years agoBuilder3/StandardErrorDialog.js
Alan Knowles [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 06:01:23 +0000 (14:01 +0800)]
Builder3/StandardErrorDialog.js

9 years agoBuilder3/RooProjectProperties.js
Alan Knowles [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 05:49:46 +0000 (13:49 +0800)]
Builder3/RooProjectProperties.js

9 years agoBuilder3/Window.js
Alan Knowles [Mon, 16 May 2011 05:27:20 +0000 (13:27 +0800)]
Builder3/Window.js

9 years agoBuilder3/Window.js
Alan Knowles [Mon, 16 May 2011 05:26:58 +0000 (13:26 +0800)]
Builder3/Window.js

9 years agoBuilder3/Window.js
Alan Knowles [Mon, 16 May 2011 05:25:33 +0000 (13:25 +0800)]
Builder3/Window.js

9 years agoBuilder3/Window.js
Alan Knowles [Mon, 16 May 2011 05:21:35 +0000 (13:21 +0800)]
Builder3/Window.js

9 years agoBuilder/Provider/ProjectManager.js
Alan Knowles [Fri, 6 May 2011 02:28:53 +0000 (10:28 +0800)]
Builder/Provider/ProjectManager.js

9 years agoBuilder3/RooProjectProperties.js
Alan Knowles [Fri, 6 May 2011 02:26:30 +0000 (10:26 +0800)]
Builder3/RooProjectProperties.js

9 years agoBuilder3/RooProjectProperties.js
Alan Knowles [Fri, 6 May 2011 02:26:07 +0000 (10:26 +0800)]
Builder3/RooProjectProperties.js

9 years agoBuilder3/RooProjectProperties.js
Alan Knowles [Fri, 6 May 2011 02:21:47 +0000 (10:21 +0800)]
Builder3/RooProjectProperties.js

9 years agoBuilder3/RooProjectProperties.js
Alan Knowles [Fri, 6 May 2011 02:17:55 +0000 (10:17 +0800)]
Builder3/RooProjectProperties.js

9 years agoBuilder3/Window.js
Alan Knowles [Thu, 5 May 2011 10:30:49 +0000 (18:30 +0800)]
Builder3/Window.js

9 years agoBuilder3/Window.js
Alan Knowles [Thu, 5 May 2011 09:02:39 +0000 (17:02 +0800)]
Builder3/Window.js

9 years agoBuilder3/Window.js
Alan Knowles [Thu, 5 May 2011 09:01:38 +0000 (17:01 +0800)]
Builder3/Window.js

9 years agoBuilder3/Window.js
Alan Knowles [Thu, 5 May 2011 09:01:14 +0000 (17:01 +0800)]
Builder3/Window.js

9 years agoBuilder3/Window.js
Alan Knowles [Thu, 5 May 2011 08:48:03 +0000 (16:48 +0800)]
Builder3/Window.js

9 years agoBuilder3/Window.js
Alan Knowles [Thu, 5 May 2011 08:38:17 +0000 (16:38 +0800)]
Builder3/Window.js

9 years agoBuilder3/Window.js
Alan Knowles [Thu, 5 May 2011 08:36:50 +0000 (16:36 +0800)]
Builder3/Window.js

9 years agoBuilder3/Window.js
Alan Knowles [Thu, 5 May 2011 08:35:02 +0000 (16:35 +0800)]
Builder3/Window.js

9 years agoBuilder3/Window.js
Alan Knowles [Thu, 5 May 2011 08:31:04 +0000 (16:31 +0800)]
Builder3/Window.js

9 years agoBuilder3/Window.js
Alan Knowles [Thu, 5 May 2011 01:13:26 +0000 (09:13 +0800)]
Builder3/Window.js

9 years agoinstall1.2.sh
Alan Knowles [Wed, 4 May 2011 09:29:15 +0000 (17:29 +0800)]
install1.2.sh

9 years agoinstall1.2.sh
Alan Knowles [Wed, 4 May 2011 09:28:55 +0000 (17:28 +0800)]
install1.2.sh

9 years agogtkrun.js
Alan Knowles [Wed, 4 May 2011 09:28:17 +0000 (17:28 +0800)]
gtkrun.js

9 years agogtkrun.js
Alan Knowles [Wed, 4 May 2011 09:27:01 +0000 (17:27 +0800)]
gtkrun.js

9 years agogtkrun.js
Alan Knowles [Wed, 4 May 2011 09:26:56 +0000 (17:26 +0800)]
gtkrun.js

9 years agodbgenerate.js
Alan Knowles [Wed, 4 May 2011 09:26:24 +0000 (17:26 +0800)]
dbgenerate.js

9 years agofixing mess
Alan Knowles [Wed, 4 May 2011 09:20:26 +0000 (17:20 +0800)]
fixing mess

9 years agomerge
Alan Knowles [Wed, 4 May 2011 09:18:23 +0000 (17:18 +0800)]
merge

9 years agogtkrun.js
Alan Knowles [Wed, 4 May 2011 09:16:14 +0000 (17:16 +0800)]
gtkrun.js

9 years agodbgenerate.js
Alan Knowles [Wed, 4 May 2011 09:16:14 +0000 (17:16 +0800)]
dbgenerate.js

9 years agoSample/Window.js
Alan Knowles [Wed, 4 May 2011 09:16:14 +0000 (17:16 +0800)]
Sample/Window.js

9 years agoSample/StandardErrorDialog.js
Alan Knowles [Wed, 4 May 2011 09:16:14 +0000 (17:16 +0800)]
Sample/StandardErrorDialog.js

9 years agoSample/RooProjectProperties.js
Alan Knowles [Wed, 4 May 2011 09:16:14 +0000 (17:16 +0800)]
Sample/RooProjectProperties.js

9 years agoSample/Editor.js
Alan Knowles [Wed, 4 May 2011 09:16:14 +0000 (17:16 +0800)]
Sample/Editor.js

9 years agoSample/EditProject.js
Alan Knowles [Wed, 4 May 2011 09:16:14 +0000 (17:16 +0800)]
Sample/EditProject.js

9 years agoSample/DialogTemplateSelect.js
Alan Knowles [Wed, 4 May 2011 09:16:14 +0000 (17:16 +0800)]
Sample/DialogTemplateSelect.js

9 years agoSample/DialogSaveTemplate.js
Alan Knowles [Wed, 4 May 2011 09:16:14 +0000 (17:16 +0800)]
Sample/DialogSaveTemplate.js

9 years agoSample/DialogNewComponent.js
Alan Knowles [Wed, 4 May 2011 09:16:14 +0000 (17:16 +0800)]
Sample/DialogNewComponent.js

9 years agoSample/DialogConfirm.js
Alan Knowles [Wed, 4 May 2011 09:16:14 +0000 (17:16 +0800)]
Sample/DialogConfirm.js

9 years agoSample/About.js
Alan Knowles [Wed, 4 May 2011 09:16:14 +0000 (17:16 +0800)]
Sample/About.js

9 years agoBuilder/Provider/File/Roo.js
Alan Knowles [Wed, 4 May 2011 09:16:14 +0000 (17:16 +0800)]
Builder/Provider/File/Roo.js

9 years agoBuilder3/DialogTemplateSelect.js
Alan Knowles [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 05:47:00 +0000 (13:47 +0800)]
Builder3/DialogTemplateSelect.js

9 years agoBuilder3/Window.js
Alan Knowles [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 04:31:15 +0000 (12:31 +0800)]
Builder3/Window.js

9 years agoBuilder3/Window.js
Alan Knowles [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 04:30:06 +0000 (12:30 +0800)]
Builder3/Window.js

9 years agoBuilder3/Window.js
Alan Knowles [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 04:14:36 +0000 (12:14 +0800)]
Builder3/Window.js

9 years agoBuilder3/Window.js
Alan Knowles [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 04:14:32 +0000 (12:14 +0800)]
Builder3/Window.js

9 years agoBuilder3/Window.js
Alan Knowles [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 04:14:13 +0000 (12:14 +0800)]
Builder3/Window.js

9 years agoBuilder3/Window.js
Alan Knowles [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 04:13:06 +0000 (12:13 +0800)]
Builder3/Window.js

9 years agoBuilder3/Window.js
Alan Knowles [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 04:10:12 +0000 (12:10 +0800)]
Builder3/Window.js

9 years agoBuilder3/Window.js
Alan Knowles [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 04:09:28 +0000 (12:09 +0800)]
Builder3/Window.js

9 years agoBuilder3/Window.js
Alan Knowles [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 04:09:17 +0000 (12:09 +0800)]
Builder3/Window.js

9 years agoBuilder3/Window.js
Alan Knowles [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 04:07:24 +0000 (12:07 +0800)]
Builder3/Window.js

9 years agoBuilder3/Window.js
Alan Knowles [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 04:07:20 +0000 (12:07 +0800)]
Builder3/Window.js

9 years agoBuilder3/Window.js
Alan Knowles [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 04:06:17 +0000 (12:06 +0800)]
Builder3/Window.js

9 years agoBuilder3/Window.js
Alan Knowles [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 04:05:54 +0000 (12:05 +0800)]
Builder3/Window.js

9 years agoBuilder3/Window.js
Alan Knowles [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 04:05:09 +0000 (12:05 +0800)]
Builder3/Window.js

9 years agoBuilder3/Window.js
Alan Knowles [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 04:04:30 +0000 (12:04 +0800)]
Builder3/Window.js

9 years agoBuilder3/Window.js
Alan Knowles [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 04:03:04 +0000 (12:03 +0800)]
Builder3/Window.js

9 years agoBuilder3/Window.js
Alan Knowles [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 04:02:15 +0000 (12:02 +0800)]
Builder3/Window.js

9 years agoBuilder3/Window.js
Alan Knowles [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 04:01:59 +0000 (12:01 +0800)]
Builder3/Window.js

9 years agoBuilder3/Window.js
Alan Knowles [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 03:57:12 +0000 (11:57 +0800)]
Builder3/Window.js

9 years agoBuilder3/Window.js
Alan Knowles [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 03:55:19 +0000 (11:55 +0800)]
Builder3/Window.js

9 years agoBuilder3/Window.js
Alan Knowles [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 03:55:04 +0000 (11:55 +0800)]
Builder3/Window.js

9 years agoroojs1
Alan Knowles [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 03:51:16 +0000 (11:51 +0800)]
roojs1

9 years agoroojs1
Alan Knowles [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 03:51:12 +0000 (11:51 +0800)]
roojs1

9 years agoBuilder3/Window.js
Alan Knowles [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 03:50:45 +0000 (11:50 +0800)]
Builder3/Window.js

9 years agoBuilder/Provider/ProjectManager.js
Alan Knowles [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 03:13:59 +0000 (11:13 +0800)]
Builder/Provider/ProjectManager.js

9 years agoBuilder/Provider/Project/Base.js
Alan Knowles [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 03:13:51 +0000 (11:13 +0800)]
Builder/Provider/Project/Base.js

9 years agoBuilder3/About.js
Alan Knowles [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 03:11:39 +0000 (11:11 +0800)]
Builder3/About.js

9 years agoBuilder3/About.js
Alan Knowles [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 03:10:11 +0000 (11:10 +0800)]
Builder3/About.js

9 years agogtkrun.js
Alan Knowles [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 03:09:53 +0000 (11:09 +0800)]
gtkrun.js

9 years agoChanges required for gtk3 upgrade
Alan Knowles [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 02:06:02 +0000 (10:06 +0800)]
Changes required for gtk3 upgrade

9 years agocreate gtk3 version
Alan Knowles [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 02:05:11 +0000 (10:05 +0800)]
create gtk3 version

9 years agobuilder.sh
Alan Knowles [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 07:56:05 +0000 (15:56 +0800)]
builder.sh

9 years agobuilder.sh
Alan Knowles [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 07:55:54 +0000 (15:55 +0800)]
builder.sh

9 years agobuilder.sh
Alan Knowles [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 07:55:51 +0000 (15:55 +0800)]
builder.sh

9 years agobuilder.sh
Alan Knowles [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 07:54:20 +0000 (15:54 +0800)]
builder.sh

9 years agobuilder.sh
Alan Knowles [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 07:53:05 +0000 (15:53 +0800)]
builder.sh

9 years agobuilder.sh
Alan Knowles [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 07:52:32 +0000 (15:52 +0800)]
builder.sh

9 years agobuilder.sh
Alan Knowles [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 07:52:29 +0000 (15:52 +0800)]
builder.sh

9 years agobuilder.sh
Alan Knowles [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 07:52:15 +0000 (15:52 +0800)]
builder.sh

9 years agobuilder.sh
Alan Knowles [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 07:50:52 +0000 (15:50 +0800)]
builder.sh

9 years agoBuilder/Provider/rooprops.json
Alan Knowles [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 07:14:59 +0000 (15:14 +0800)]
Builder/Provider/rooprops.json

9 years agoBuilder/Provider/RooUsage.txt
Alan Knowles [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 07:11:57 +0000 (15:11 +0800)]
Builder/Provider/RooUsage.txt

9 years agoBuilder/Provider/GtkUsage.txt gitlive origin.gitlive origin/gitlive origin/origin.gitlive
Alan Knowles [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 09:03:50 +0000 (17:03 +0800)]
Builder/Provider/GtkUsage.txt

9 years agodbgenerate.js
Alan Knowles [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 15:22:39 +0000 (23:22 +0800)]
dbgenerate.js

9 years agodbgenerate.js
Alan Knowles [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 15:22:31 +0000 (23:22 +0800)]
dbgenerate.js

9 years agoBuilder/Provider/RooUsage.txt
Alan Knowles [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 08:01:04 +0000 (16:01 +0800)]
Builder/Provider/RooUsage.txt

9 years agoBuilder/Provider/RooUsage.txt
Alan Knowles [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 08:00:53 +0000 (16:00 +0800)]
Builder/Provider/RooUsage.txt

9 years agoBuilder/Provider/RooUsage.txt
Alan Knowles [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 07:57:53 +0000 (15:57 +0800)]
Builder/Provider/RooUsage.txt

9 years agoBuilder/Provider/RooUsage.txt
Alan Knowles [Fri, 11 Feb 2011 04:44:25 +0000 (12:44 +0800)]
Builder/Provider/RooUsage.txt