Pman.Core
18 months agoPman.Gnumeric.js wip_edward_T5851_download_old_offer_sheet
Edward [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 08:07:43 +0000 (16:07 +0800)]
Pman.Gnumeric.js

18 months agoImages.php
Edward [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 07:48:49 +0000 (15:48 +0800)]
Images.php

18 months agoImages.php
Edward [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 07:48:16 +0000 (15:48 +0800)]
Images.php

18 months agoChanged Pman.Gnumeric.js
Edward [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 07:37:51 +0000 (15:37 +0800)]
Changed Pman.Gnumeric.js

18 months agoFix #5845 - Edit photo on the main tab
Edward [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 08:10:20 +0000 (16:10 +0800)]
Fix #5845 - Edit photo on the main tab

18 months agoMerge branch 'master' of http://git.roojs.com:8081/Pman.Core
Alan Knowles [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 07:19:17 +0000 (15:19 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.roojs.com:8081/Pman.Core

18 months agoFix #5848 - invalid file name issues
Alan Knowles [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 07:19:06 +0000 (15:19 +0800)]
Fix #5848 - invalid file name issues

18 months agoFix #5843 - Product offer sheet is missing the images
Edward [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 05:36:18 +0000 (13:36 +0800)]
Fix #5843 - Product offer sheet is missing the images

18 months agoFix #5837 - Errors on import
Edward [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 06:51:27 +0000 (14:51 +0800)]
Fix #5837 - Errors on import

18 months agoFix #5791 - Search Criteria on Orders / Columns on orders
Edward [Tue, 2 Apr 2019 04:28:03 +0000 (12:28 +0800)]
Fix #5791 - Search Criteria on Orders / Columns on orders

18 months agoFix #5830 - long named image urls - html editor - should shorten name part of url...
Edward [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 06:13:17 +0000 (14:13 +0800)]
Fix #5830 - long named image urls - html editor  - should shorten name part of url to 32 characters, and replace  spaces with '-', and non A-z0-9

18 months agoFix #5773 - Product edit changes
Edward [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 05:08:42 +0000 (13:08 +0800)]
Fix #5773 - Product edit changes

19 months agoFix #5780 - Printable versions
Edward [Wed, 27 Mar 2019 11:06:58 +0000 (19:06 +0800)]
Fix #5780 - Printable versions

19 months agoUncommited changes synced
Alan Knowles [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 06:27:35 +0000 (14:27 +0800)]
Uncommited changes synced

19 months agoFix #5814 - do not create tirggers
Alan Knowles [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 04:15:32 +0000 (12:15 +0800)]
Fix #5814 - do not create tirggers

19 months agoFix #5774 - City / Province...
Edward [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 08:21:59 +0000 (16:21 +0800)]
Fix #5774 - City / Province...

19 months agoFix #5718 - Change the order / layout of tabs. / new master lists
Edward [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 04:28:55 +0000 (12:28 +0800)]
Fix #5718 - Change the order / layout of tabs. / new master lists

19 months agoFix #5784 - COVERAGE BY REGION: Others
Edward [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 07:25:37 +0000 (15:25 +0800)]
Fix #5784 -   COVERAGE BY REGION: Others

19 months agosync
Edward [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 06:49:33 +0000 (14:49 +0800)]
sync

20 months agoFix #5648 - New design for post release report
Edward [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 10:18:41 +0000 (18:18 +0800)]
Fix #5648 - New design for post release report

20 months agoMerge branch 'master' of http://git.roojs.com/Pman.Core
Edward [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 05:52:13 +0000 (13:52 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.roojs.com/Pman.Core

20 months agoFix #5702 - Supplier contact details - extra fields
Edward [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 05:51:53 +0000 (13:51 +0800)]
Fix #5702 - Supplier contact details - extra fields

20 months agoremove trigger dropping - fixed by correcting dbtype detection
Alan Knowles [Mon, 18 Feb 2019 03:55:52 +0000 (11:55 +0800)]
remove trigger dropping - fixed by correcting dbtype detection

20 months agofix mysqli type connection
Alan Knowles [Mon, 18 Feb 2019 03:51:49 +0000 (11:51 +0800)]
fix mysqli type connection

20 months agoUncommited changes synced
Alan Knowles [Mon, 18 Feb 2019 02:58:30 +0000 (10:58 +0800)]
Uncommited changes synced

20 months agoFix #5700 - Order Follow up Table
Edward [Fri, 15 Feb 2019 11:22:28 +0000 (19:22 +0800)]
Fix #5700 - Order Follow up Table

20 months agoFix #5684 - Car Registration
Edward [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 03:54:01 +0000 (11:54 +0800)]
Fix #5684 - Car Registration

20 months agoFix #5714 - Migration testing issues
Alan Knowles [Fri, 8 Feb 2019 06:04:44 +0000 (14:04 +0800)]
Fix #5714 - Migration testing issues

21 months agoFix #5655 - UAT of Press release detail pages
Edward [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 04:27:33 +0000 (12:27 +0800)]
Fix #5655 - UAT of Press release detail pages

21 months agoMerge branch 'master' of http://git.roojs.com/Pman.Core
Edward [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 07:12:32 +0000 (15:12 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.roojs.com/Pman.Core

21 months agoFix #5648 - New design for post release report
Edward [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 07:12:21 +0000 (15:12 +0800)]
Fix #5648 - New design for post release report

21 months agoremove Bjs file in wrong location
Alan Knowles [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 01:35:59 +0000 (09:35 +0800)]
remove Bjs file in wrong location

21 months agoFix #5620 - hide /admin.php and index.php
Alan Knowles [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 06:57:15 +0000 (14:57 +0800)]
Fix #5620 - hide /admin.php and index.php

21 months agoFix #5661 - MTrack - daily email large and no branch
Alan Knowles [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 10:54:09 +0000 (18:54 +0800)]
Fix #5661 - MTrack - daily email large and no branch

21 months agoFix #5661 - MTrack - daily email large and no branch
Alan Knowles [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 10:50:57 +0000 (18:50 +0800)]
Fix #5661 - MTrack - daily email large and no branch

21 months agoFix #5620 - hide /admin.php and index.php
Edward [Mon, 31 Dec 2018 10:17:54 +0000 (18:17 +0800)]
Fix #5620 - hide /admin.php and index.php

22 months agoFix #5618 - 2FA on mobile
Edward [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 04:07:43 +0000 (12:07 +0800)]
Fix #5618 - 2FA on mobile

22 months agoDataObjects/Core_person.php
Edward [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 02:33:54 +0000 (10:33 +0800)]
DataObjects/Core_person.php

22 months agoDataObjects/Core_person.php
Edward [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 02:33:40 +0000 (10:33 +0800)]
DataObjects/Core_person.php

22 months agoDataObjects/Core_person.php
Edward [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 02:31:18 +0000 (10:31 +0800)]
DataObjects/Core_person.php

22 months agoDataObjects/Core_person.php
Edward [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 02:31:06 +0000 (10:31 +0800)]
DataObjects/Core_person.php

22 months agoDataObjects/Core_person.php
Edward [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 02:30:53 +0000 (10:30 +0800)]
DataObjects/Core_person.php

22 months agoDataObjects/Core_person.php
Edward [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 09:34:57 +0000 (17:34 +0800)]
DataObjects/Core_person.php

22 months agoDataObjects/Core_person.php
Edward [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 07:25:07 +0000 (15:25 +0800)]
DataObjects/Core_person.php

22 months agoDataObjects/Core_person.php
Edward [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 07:23:07 +0000 (15:23 +0800)]
DataObjects/Core_person.php

22 months agoDataObjects/Core_person.php
Alan Knowles [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 02:06:46 +0000 (10:06 +0800)]
DataObjects/Core_person.php

22 months agoDataObjects/Core_person.php
Alan Knowles [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 02:06:16 +0000 (10:06 +0800)]
DataObjects/Core_person.php

22 months agoUncommited changes synced
Alan Knowles [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 06:11:36 +0000 (14:11 +0800)]
Uncommited changes synced

22 months agoDataObjects/Core_person.php
Alan Knowles [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 02:48:39 +0000 (10:48 +0800)]
DataObjects/Core_person.php

22 months agoDataObjects/Core_person.php
Alan Knowles [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 02:46:20 +0000 (10:46 +0800)]
DataObjects/Core_person.php

22 months agoDataObjects/Core_person.php
Alan Knowles [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 02:46:07 +0000 (10:46 +0800)]
DataObjects/Core_person.php

22 months agoDataObjects/Core_person.php
Alan Knowles [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 02:45:55 +0000 (10:45 +0800)]
DataObjects/Core_person.php

22 months agoDataObjects/Core_person.php
Alan Knowles [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 02:44:55 +0000 (10:44 +0800)]
DataObjects/Core_person.php

22 months agoMOVED templates/mail/ADMIN_PASSWORD_RESET.txt to templates/mail/ADMIN_PASSWORD_RESET...
Alan Knowles [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 02:04:30 +0000 (10:04 +0800)]
MOVED templates/mail/ADMIN_PASSWORD_RESET.txt to templates/mail/ADMIN_PASSWORD_RESET.html

22 months agoUpdateDatabase.php
Alan Knowles [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 02:03:39 +0000 (10:03 +0800)]
UpdateDatabase.php

22 months agoUpdateDatabase.php
Alan Knowles [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 02:03:20 +0000 (10:03 +0800)]
UpdateDatabase.php

22 months agoDataObjects/Core_person.php
Alan Knowles [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 02:02:26 +0000 (10:02 +0800)]
DataObjects/Core_person.php

22 months agoDataObjects/Core_person.php
Alan Knowles [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 02:02:13 +0000 (10:02 +0800)]
DataObjects/Core_person.php

22 months agoDataObjects/Core_person.php
Alan Knowles [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 02:00:15 +0000 (10:00 +0800)]
DataObjects/Core_person.php

22 months agoDataObjects/Core_person.php
Alan Knowles [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 02:00:00 +0000 (10:00 +0800)]
DataObjects/Core_person.php

22 months agoDataObjects/Core_person.php
Alan Knowles [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 01:58:44 +0000 (09:58 +0800)]
DataObjects/Core_person.php

22 months agoUpdateDatabase.php
Alan Knowles [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 01:57:10 +0000 (09:57 +0800)]
UpdateDatabase.php

22 months agoUpdateDatabase.php
Alan Knowles [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 01:56:08 +0000 (09:56 +0800)]
UpdateDatabase.php

22 months agoUpdateDatabase.php
Alan Knowles [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 01:54:46 +0000 (09:54 +0800)]
UpdateDatabase.php

22 months agoUpdateDatabase.php
Alan Knowles [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 01:54:06 +0000 (09:54 +0800)]
UpdateDatabase.php

22 months agoProcess/Php7.php
Edward [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 02:56:17 +0000 (10:56 +0800)]
Process/Php7.php

22 months agoProcess/Php7.php
Edward [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 02:55:46 +0000 (10:55 +0800)]
Process/Php7.php

22 months agoProcess/Php7.php
Edward [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 02:55:22 +0000 (10:55 +0800)]
Process/Php7.php

22 months agoProcess/Php7.php
Edward [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 02:54:57 +0000 (10:54 +0800)]
Process/Php7.php

22 months agoDataObjects/Core_project.php
Alan Knowles [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 09:00:23 +0000 (17:00 +0800)]
DataObjects/Core_project.php

23 months agosync
Alan Knowles [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 06:38:37 +0000 (14:38 +0800)]
sync

23 months agoProcess/Php7.php
Edward [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 09:56:06 +0000 (17:56 +0800)]
Process/Php7.php

23 months agoProcess/Php7.php
Edward [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 09:52:12 +0000 (17:52 +0800)]
Process/Php7.php

23 months agoProcess/Php7.php
Edward [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 09:51:47 +0000 (17:51 +0800)]
Process/Php7.php

23 months agoProcess/Php7.php
Edward [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 09:50:35 +0000 (17:50 +0800)]
Process/Php7.php

23 months agoProcess/Php7.php
Edward [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 09:49:39 +0000 (17:49 +0800)]
Process/Php7.php

23 months agoProcess/Php7.php
Edward [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 09:48:28 +0000 (17:48 +0800)]
Process/Php7.php

23 months agoProcess/Php7.php
Edward [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 09:48:01 +0000 (17:48 +0800)]
Process/Php7.php

23 months agoProcess/Php7.php
Edward [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 09:46:22 +0000 (17:46 +0800)]
Process/Php7.php

23 months agoProcess/Php7.php
Edward [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 09:27:59 +0000 (17:27 +0800)]
Process/Php7.php

23 months agoProcess/Php7.php
Edward [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 09:26:52 +0000 (17:26 +0800)]
Process/Php7.php

23 months agoProcess/Php7.php
Edward [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 09:26:24 +0000 (17:26 +0800)]
Process/Php7.php

23 months agoProcess/Php7.php
Edward [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 09:25:36 +0000 (17:25 +0800)]
Process/Php7.php

23 months agoProcess/Php7.php
Edward [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 09:24:22 +0000 (17:24 +0800)]
Process/Php7.php

23 months agoProcess/Php7.php
Edward [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 09:23:16 +0000 (17:23 +0800)]
Process/Php7.php

23 months agoProcess/Php7.php
Edward [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 09:19:46 +0000 (17:19 +0800)]
Process/Php7.php

23 months agoProcess/Php7.php
Edward [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 09:18:36 +0000 (17:18 +0800)]
Process/Php7.php

23 months agoProcess/Php7.php
Edward [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 09:15:48 +0000 (17:15 +0800)]
Process/Php7.php

23 months agoProcess/Php7.php
Edward [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 09:14:22 +0000 (17:14 +0800)]
Process/Php7.php

23 months agoProcess/Php7.php
Edward [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 09:12:01 +0000 (17:12 +0800)]
Process/Php7.php

23 months agoProcess/Php7.php
Edward [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 09:11:45 +0000 (17:11 +0800)]
Process/Php7.php

23 months agoProcess/Php7.php
Edward [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 09:11:11 +0000 (17:11 +0800)]
Process/Php7.php

23 months agoProcess/Php7.php
Edward [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 09:08:23 +0000 (17:08 +0800)]
Process/Php7.php

23 months agoProcess/Php7.php
Edward [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 09:08:01 +0000 (17:08 +0800)]
Process/Php7.php

23 months agoProcess/Php7.php
Edward [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 09:06:36 +0000 (17:06 +0800)]
Process/Php7.php

23 months agoProcess/Php7.php
Edward [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 09:05:47 +0000 (17:05 +0800)]
Process/Php7.php

23 months agoProcess/Php7.php
Edward [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 09:05:21 +0000 (17:05 +0800)]
Process/Php7.php

23 months agoProcess/Php7.php
Edward [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 09:04:59 +0000 (17:04 +0800)]
Process/Php7.php

23 months agoProcess/Php7.php
Edward [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 09:04:20 +0000 (17:04 +0800)]
Process/Php7.php

23 months agoProcess/Php7.php
Edward [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 09:03:44 +0000 (17:03 +0800)]
Process/Php7.php