Pman.Core
3 weeks agofix mysql port master
Alan Knowles [Fri, 25 Sep 2020 07:28:56 +0000 (15:28 +0800)]
fix mysql port

3 weeks agoFix #6436 - email test support via notify code
Alan Knowles [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 06:18:11 +0000 (14:18 +0800)]
Fix #6436 - email test support via notify code

5 weeks agohandle empty companies
Alan Knowles [Fri, 11 Sep 2020 08:02:03 +0000 (16:02 +0800)]
handle empty companies

5 weeks agohide popup message if failure is handled - not sure what knock on effect this may...
Alan Knowles [Fri, 11 Sep 2020 02:13:31 +0000 (10:13 +0800)]
hide popup message if failure is handled - not sure what knock on effect this may have...

6 weeks agoadd currency map to i18n data
Alan Knowles [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 08:02:24 +0000 (16:02 +0800)]
add currency map to i18n data

7 weeks agoadd support for aching all of the translations
Alan Knowles [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 07:29:54 +0000 (15:29 +0800)]
add support for aching all of the translations

2 months agomore quote identeiifers fixessss
Alan Knowles [Fri, 7 Aug 2020 07:30:34 +0000 (15:30 +0800)]
more quote identeiifers fixessss

2 months agofix identifiers on eninene migrate
Alan Knowles [Fri, 7 Aug 2020 07:29:03 +0000 (15:29 +0800)]
fix identifiers on eninene migrate

2 months agocache translations
Alan Knowles [Wed, 29 Jul 2020 03:04:15 +0000 (11:04 +0800)]
cache translations

3 months agoFix #6343 - generic progress bar delete
Alan Knowles [Tue, 21 Jul 2020 07:01:09 +0000 (15:01 +0800)]
Fix #6343 - generic progress bar delete

3 months agocheck what is being written to our log files.
Alan Knowles [Tue, 21 Jul 2020 05:23:23 +0000 (13:23 +0800)]
check what is being written to our log files.

4 months agoconfigurable xlsx formating -
Alan Knowles [Thu, 18 Jun 2020 03:07:44 +0000 (11:07 +0800)]
configurable xlsx formating -

4 months agoFix #6312 - php7 fixes
Alan Knowles [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 01:55:45 +0000 (09:55 +0800)]
Fix #6312 - php7 fixes

4 months agoFix #6307 - download as xlsx
Alan Knowles [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 06:23:08 +0000 (14:23 +0800)]
Fix #6307 - download as xlsx

4 months agocheck file exists
Alan Knowles [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 10:08:38 +0000 (18:08 +0800)]
check file exists

4 months agoskip invalid files
Alan Knowles [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 10:06:37 +0000 (18:06 +0800)]
skip invalid files

4 months agolooking for wrong seperator
Alan Knowles [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 08:01:22 +0000 (16:01 +0800)]
looking for wrong seperator

4 months agoPHP7 fix
Alan Knowles [Wed, 27 May 2020 02:44:00 +0000 (10:44 +0800)]
PHP7 fix

9 months agopermit access to mailing list message images
Alan Knowles [Mon, 23 Dec 2019 03:19:41 +0000 (11:19 +0800)]
permit access to mailing list message images

10 months agoFix #6111 - set up basic infrastructure
Alan Knowles [Mon, 2 Dec 2019 08:12:51 +0000 (16:12 +0800)]
Fix #6111 - set up basic infrastructure

10 months agosalesforce uses done, rather than success..
Alan Knowles [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 09:46:02 +0000 (17:46 +0800)]
salesforce uses done, rather than success..

12 months agoFix #6032 - change the release index page to plain html
Alan Knowles [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 04:45:08 +0000 (12:45 +0800)]
Fix #6032 - change the release index page to plain html

13 months agofix hiding feature
Alan Knowles [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 04:40:11 +0000 (12:40 +0800)]
fix hiding feature

13 months agoonly hide if viewing active members.
Alan Knowles [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 04:37:21 +0000 (12:37 +0800)]
only hide if viewing active members.

13 months agofix group concat on members list
Alan Knowles [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 02:55:30 +0000 (10:55 +0800)]
fix group concat on members list

13 months agoFix #6027 - group memberships on users list
Alan Knowles [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 02:47:13 +0000 (10:47 +0800)]
Fix #6027 - group memberships on users list

13 months agoFix #6027 - group memberships on users list
Alan Knowles [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 09:37:00 +0000 (17:37 +0800)]
Fix #6027 - group memberships on users list

14 months agocorrect fix
Alan Knowles [Tue, 20 Aug 2019 09:13:57 +0000 (17:13 +0800)]
correct fix

14 months agoallow new download code to work with images
Alan Knowles [Tue, 20 Aug 2019 09:13:23 +0000 (17:13 +0800)]
allow new download code to work with images

14 months agoFix #5997 - force post request on downloads
Alan Knowles [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 06:05:03 +0000 (14:05 +0800)]
Fix #5997 - force post request on downloads

14 months agofor post for grid download
Alan Knowles [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 04:22:17 +0000 (12:22 +0800)]
for post for grid download

14 months agoFix #5992 - gnumeric download progress
Alan Knowles [Wed, 14 Aug 2019 08:15:33 +0000 (16:15 +0800)]
Fix #5992 - gnumeric download progress

14 months agoadd xvfbrun to ssconvert
Alan Knowles [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 07:10:12 +0000 (15:10 +0800)]
add xvfbrun to ssconvert

14 months agoFix #5948 - imgage sizes on download products
Alan Knowles [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 07:58:29 +0000 (15:58 +0800)]
Fix #5948 - imgage sizes on download products

14 months agoremove debug code
Alan Knowles [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 03:19:30 +0000 (11:19 +0800)]
remove debug code

14 months agofix old style export
Alan Knowles [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 03:18:58 +0000 (11:18 +0800)]
fix old style export

15 months agoFix #5911 - issue with password
Alan Knowles [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 07:23:43 +0000 (15:23 +0800)]
Fix #5911 - issue with password

15 months agocrm calls this and get's the wrong user.
Alan Knowles [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 02:22:09 +0000 (10:22 +0800)]
crm calls this and get's the wrong user.

17 months agoshow only active languages.
Alan Knowles [Wed, 22 May 2019 04:16:31 +0000 (12:16 +0800)]
show only active languages.

17 months agoFix #5884 - add photo to report
Alan Knowles [Tue, 21 May 2019 09:35:44 +0000 (17:35 +0800)]
Fix #5884 - add photo to report

17 months agoFix #5881 - language list and names
Alan Knowles [Mon, 20 May 2019 02:49:59 +0000 (10:49 +0800)]
Fix #5881 - language list and names

18 months agoremove trailing comma from last commit
Alan Knowles [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 06:54:05 +0000 (14:54 +0800)]
remove trailing comma from last commit

18 months agoMerge branch 'master' of http://git.roojs.com:8081/Pman.Core
Alan Knowles [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 06:47:39 +0000 (14:47 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.roojs.com:8081/Pman.Core

18 months agoFix #5856 - language translations of countries and languages etc.
Alan Knowles [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 06:47:12 +0000 (14:47 +0800)]
Fix #5856 - language translations of countries and languages etc.

18 months agoMerge branch 'master' of http://git.roojs.com/Pman.Core
Edward [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 04:53:26 +0000 (12:53 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.roojs.com/Pman.Core

18 months agoFix #5852 - images not showing on excel
Edward [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 04:52:59 +0000 (12:52 +0800)]
Fix #5852 - images not showing on excel

18 months agotest to see if live site is synced
Alan Knowles [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 03:37:51 +0000 (11:37 +0800)]
test to see if live site is synced

18 months agoMerge branch 'master' of http://git.roojs.com:8081/Pman.Core
Alan Knowles [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 08:38:52 +0000 (16:38 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.roojs.com:8081/Pman.Core

18 months agoUncommited changes synced
Alan Knowles [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 08:38:18 +0000 (16:38 +0800)]
Uncommited changes synced

18 months agoFix #5851 - download old offer sheet
Edward [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 08:08:09 +0000 (16:08 +0800)]
Fix #5851 - download old offer sheet

18 months agoFix #5845 - Edit photo on the main tab
Edward [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 08:10:20 +0000 (16:10 +0800)]
Fix #5845 - Edit photo on the main tab

18 months agoMerge branch 'master' of http://git.roojs.com:8081/Pman.Core
Alan Knowles [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 07:19:17 +0000 (15:19 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.roojs.com:8081/Pman.Core

18 months agoFix #5848 - invalid file name issues
Alan Knowles [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 07:19:06 +0000 (15:19 +0800)]
Fix #5848 - invalid file name issues

18 months agoFix #5843 - Product offer sheet is missing the images
Edward [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 05:36:18 +0000 (13:36 +0800)]
Fix #5843 - Product offer sheet is missing the images

18 months agoFix #5837 - Errors on import
Edward [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 06:51:27 +0000 (14:51 +0800)]
Fix #5837 - Errors on import

18 months agoFix #5791 - Search Criteria on Orders / Columns on orders
Edward [Tue, 2 Apr 2019 04:28:03 +0000 (12:28 +0800)]
Fix #5791 - Search Criteria on Orders / Columns on orders

18 months agoFix #5830 - long named image urls - html editor - should shorten name part of url...
Edward [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 06:13:17 +0000 (14:13 +0800)]
Fix #5830 - long named image urls - html editor  - should shorten name part of url to 32 characters, and replace  spaces with '-', and non A-z0-9

18 months agoFix #5773 - Product edit changes
Edward [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 05:08:42 +0000 (13:08 +0800)]
Fix #5773 - Product edit changes

18 months agoFix #5780 - Printable versions
Edward [Wed, 27 Mar 2019 11:06:58 +0000 (19:06 +0800)]
Fix #5780 - Printable versions

19 months agoUncommited changes synced
Alan Knowles [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 06:27:35 +0000 (14:27 +0800)]
Uncommited changes synced

19 months agoFix #5814 - do not create tirggers
Alan Knowles [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 04:15:32 +0000 (12:15 +0800)]
Fix #5814 - do not create tirggers

19 months agoFix #5774 - City / Province...
Edward [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 08:21:59 +0000 (16:21 +0800)]
Fix #5774 - City / Province...

19 months agoFix #5718 - Change the order / layout of tabs. / new master lists
Edward [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 04:28:55 +0000 (12:28 +0800)]
Fix #5718 - Change the order / layout of tabs. / new master lists

19 months agoFix #5784 - COVERAGE BY REGION: Others
Edward [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 07:25:37 +0000 (15:25 +0800)]
Fix #5784 -   COVERAGE BY REGION: Others

19 months agosync
Edward [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 06:49:33 +0000 (14:49 +0800)]
sync

20 months agoFix #5648 - New design for post release report
Edward [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 10:18:41 +0000 (18:18 +0800)]
Fix #5648 - New design for post release report

20 months agoMerge branch 'master' of http://git.roojs.com/Pman.Core
Edward [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 05:52:13 +0000 (13:52 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.roojs.com/Pman.Core

20 months agoFix #5702 - Supplier contact details - extra fields
Edward [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 05:51:53 +0000 (13:51 +0800)]
Fix #5702 - Supplier contact details - extra fields

20 months agoremove trigger dropping - fixed by correcting dbtype detection
Alan Knowles [Mon, 18 Feb 2019 03:55:52 +0000 (11:55 +0800)]
remove trigger dropping - fixed by correcting dbtype detection

20 months agofix mysqli type connection
Alan Knowles [Mon, 18 Feb 2019 03:51:49 +0000 (11:51 +0800)]
fix mysqli type connection

20 months agoUncommited changes synced
Alan Knowles [Mon, 18 Feb 2019 02:58:30 +0000 (10:58 +0800)]
Uncommited changes synced

20 months agoFix #5700 - Order Follow up Table
Edward [Fri, 15 Feb 2019 11:22:28 +0000 (19:22 +0800)]
Fix #5700 - Order Follow up Table

20 months agoFix #5684 - Car Registration
Edward [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 03:54:01 +0000 (11:54 +0800)]
Fix #5684 - Car Registration

20 months agoFix #5714 - Migration testing issues
Alan Knowles [Fri, 8 Feb 2019 06:04:44 +0000 (14:04 +0800)]
Fix #5714 - Migration testing issues

20 months agoFix #5655 - UAT of Press release detail pages
Edward [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 04:27:33 +0000 (12:27 +0800)]
Fix #5655 - UAT of Press release detail pages

21 months agoMerge branch 'master' of http://git.roojs.com/Pman.Core
Edward [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 07:12:32 +0000 (15:12 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.roojs.com/Pman.Core

21 months agoFix #5648 - New design for post release report
Edward [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 07:12:21 +0000 (15:12 +0800)]
Fix #5648 - New design for post release report

21 months agoremove Bjs file in wrong location
Alan Knowles [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 01:35:59 +0000 (09:35 +0800)]
remove Bjs file in wrong location

21 months agoFix #5620 - hide /admin.php and index.php
Alan Knowles [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 06:57:15 +0000 (14:57 +0800)]
Fix #5620 - hide /admin.php and index.php

21 months agoFix #5661 - MTrack - daily email large and no branch
Alan Knowles [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 10:54:09 +0000 (18:54 +0800)]
Fix #5661 - MTrack - daily email large and no branch

21 months agoFix #5661 - MTrack - daily email large and no branch
Alan Knowles [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 10:50:57 +0000 (18:50 +0800)]
Fix #5661 - MTrack - daily email large and no branch

21 months agoFix #5620 - hide /admin.php and index.php
Edward [Mon, 31 Dec 2018 10:17:54 +0000 (18:17 +0800)]
Fix #5620 - hide /admin.php and index.php

22 months agoFix #5618 - 2FA on mobile
Edward [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 04:07:43 +0000 (12:07 +0800)]
Fix #5618 - 2FA on mobile

22 months agoDataObjects/Core_person.php
Edward [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 02:33:54 +0000 (10:33 +0800)]
DataObjects/Core_person.php

22 months agoDataObjects/Core_person.php
Edward [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 02:33:40 +0000 (10:33 +0800)]
DataObjects/Core_person.php

22 months agoDataObjects/Core_person.php
Edward [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 02:31:18 +0000 (10:31 +0800)]
DataObjects/Core_person.php

22 months agoDataObjects/Core_person.php
Edward [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 02:31:06 +0000 (10:31 +0800)]
DataObjects/Core_person.php

22 months agoDataObjects/Core_person.php
Edward [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 02:30:53 +0000 (10:30 +0800)]
DataObjects/Core_person.php

22 months agoDataObjects/Core_person.php
Edward [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 09:34:57 +0000 (17:34 +0800)]
DataObjects/Core_person.php

22 months agoDataObjects/Core_person.php
Edward [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 07:25:07 +0000 (15:25 +0800)]
DataObjects/Core_person.php

22 months agoDataObjects/Core_person.php
Edward [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 07:23:07 +0000 (15:23 +0800)]
DataObjects/Core_person.php

22 months agoDataObjects/Core_person.php
Alan Knowles [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 02:06:46 +0000 (10:06 +0800)]
DataObjects/Core_person.php

22 months agoDataObjects/Core_person.php
Alan Knowles [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 02:06:16 +0000 (10:06 +0800)]
DataObjects/Core_person.php

22 months agoUncommited changes synced
Alan Knowles [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 06:11:36 +0000 (14:11 +0800)]
Uncommited changes synced

22 months agoDataObjects/Core_person.php
Alan Knowles [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 02:48:39 +0000 (10:48 +0800)]
DataObjects/Core_person.php

22 months agoDataObjects/Core_person.php
Alan Knowles [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 02:46:20 +0000 (10:46 +0800)]
DataObjects/Core_person.php

22 months agoDataObjects/Core_person.php
Alan Knowles [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 02:46:07 +0000 (10:46 +0800)]
DataObjects/Core_person.php

22 months agoDataObjects/Core_person.php
Alan Knowles [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 02:45:55 +0000 (10:45 +0800)]
DataObjects/Core_person.php

22 months agoDataObjects/Core_person.php
Alan Knowles [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 02:44:55 +0000 (10:44 +0800)]
DataObjects/Core_person.php

22 months agoMOVED templates/mail/ADMIN_PASSWORD_RESET.txt to templates/mail/ADMIN_PASSWORD_RESET...
Alan Knowles [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 02:04:30 +0000 (10:04 +0800)]
MOVED templates/mail/ADMIN_PASSWORD_RESET.txt to templates/mail/ADMIN_PASSWORD_RESET.html