Pman.Core
3 days agochange address to a textarea master
Alan Knowles [Thu, 14 Jan 2021 08:39:44 +0000 (16:39 +0800)]
change address to a textarea

6 days agoskip check if in english
Alan Knowles [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 06:16:53 +0000 (14:16 +0800)]
skip check if in english

6 days agomissing dot
Alan Knowles [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 06:15:57 +0000 (14:15 +0800)]
missing dot

6 days agoerror out if language is not available
Alan Knowles [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 06:15:13 +0000 (14:15 +0800)]
error out if language is not available

2 weeks agofix get owner
Alan Knowles [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 02:08:14 +0000 (10:08 +0800)]
fix get owner

2 weeks agohandle sassc version
Alan Knowles [Wed, 30 Dec 2020 09:53:01 +0000 (17:53 +0800)]
handle sassc version

2 weeks agoshow failed command
Alan Knowles [Wed, 30 Dec 2020 09:48:28 +0000 (17:48 +0800)]
show failed command

2 weeks agoUncommited changes synced
Alan Knowles [Wed, 30 Dec 2020 09:37:10 +0000 (17:37 +0800)]
Uncommited changes synced

2 weeks agofix match for bad chars
Alan Knowles [Wed, 30 Dec 2020 06:35:50 +0000 (14:35 +0800)]
fix match for bad chars

2 weeks agoFix #6514 - data import for syndication
Alan Knowles [Wed, 30 Dec 2020 06:17:09 +0000 (14:17 +0800)]
Fix #6514 - data import for syndication

3 weeks agoUncommited changes synced
Alan Knowles [Wed, 23 Dec 2020 05:20:01 +0000 (13:20 +0800)]
Uncommited changes synced

4 weeks agosync
Alan Knowles [Fri, 18 Dec 2020 07:57:39 +0000 (15:57 +0800)]
sync

4 weeks agoduped css
Alan Knowles [Fri, 18 Dec 2020 01:30:58 +0000 (09:30 +0800)]
duped css

4 weeks agoFix #6507 - sedning test emails
Alan Knowles [Thu, 17 Dec 2020 07:58:24 +0000 (15:58 +0800)]
Fix #6507 - sedning test emails

4 weeks agoFix #6504 - scss output in assets
Alan Knowles [Thu, 17 Dec 2020 07:23:51 +0000 (15:23 +0800)]
Fix #6504 - scss output in assets

4 weeks agoFix #6494 - translations code for reports
Alan Knowles [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 06:44:11 +0000 (14:44 +0800)]
Fix #6494 - translations code for reports

6 weeks agoput in cache test for php code
Alan Knowles [Wed, 2 Dec 2020 06:23:22 +0000 (14:23 +0800)]
put in cache test for php code

6 weeks agoFix #6494 - translations code for reports
Alan Knowles [Wed, 2 Dec 2020 06:22:39 +0000 (14:22 +0800)]
Fix #6494 - translations code for reports

2 months agoFix #6467 - handle holdays for free night parking
Alan Knowles [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 03:06:30 +0000 (11:06 +0800)]
Fix #6467 - handle holdays for free night parking

2 months agoFix #6466 - hourly car park cost in mysql
Alan Knowles [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 07:50:00 +0000 (15:50 +0800)]
Fix #6466 - hourly car park cost in mysql

2 months agocorrect fix for disalbing session on cli
Alan Knowles [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 07:01:54 +0000 (15:01 +0800)]
correct fix for disalbing session on cli

2 months agotry and stop writing to session for cli
Alan Knowles [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 06:59:39 +0000 (14:59 +0800)]
try and stop writing to session for cli

2 months agomore disabling of session with http auth
Alan Knowles [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 06:49:58 +0000 (14:49 +0800)]
more disabling of session with http auth

2 months agohttp auth do not use sessions.
Alan Knowles [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 06:38:35 +0000 (14:38 +0800)]
http auth do not use sessions.

2 months agoUncommited changes synced
Alan Knowles [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 10:02:30 +0000 (18:02 +0800)]
Uncommited changes synced

3 months agofix mysql port
Alan Knowles [Fri, 25 Sep 2020 07:28:56 +0000 (15:28 +0800)]
fix mysql port

3 months agoFix #6436 - email test support via notify code
Alan Knowles [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 06:18:11 +0000 (14:18 +0800)]
Fix #6436 - email test support via notify code

4 months agohandle empty companies
Alan Knowles [Fri, 11 Sep 2020 08:02:03 +0000 (16:02 +0800)]
handle empty companies

4 months agohide popup message if failure is handled - not sure what knock on effect this may...
Alan Knowles [Fri, 11 Sep 2020 02:13:31 +0000 (10:13 +0800)]
hide popup message if failure is handled - not sure what knock on effect this may have...

4 months agoadd currency map to i18n data
Alan Knowles [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 08:02:24 +0000 (16:02 +0800)]
add currency map to i18n data

4 months agoadd support for aching all of the translations
Alan Knowles [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 07:29:54 +0000 (15:29 +0800)]
add support for aching all of the translations

5 months agomore quote identeiifers fixessss
Alan Knowles [Fri, 7 Aug 2020 07:30:34 +0000 (15:30 +0800)]
more quote identeiifers fixessss

5 months agofix identifiers on eninene migrate
Alan Knowles [Fri, 7 Aug 2020 07:29:03 +0000 (15:29 +0800)]
fix identifiers on eninene migrate

5 months agocache translations
Alan Knowles [Wed, 29 Jul 2020 03:04:15 +0000 (11:04 +0800)]
cache translations

5 months agoFix #6343 - generic progress bar delete
Alan Knowles [Tue, 21 Jul 2020 07:01:09 +0000 (15:01 +0800)]
Fix #6343 - generic progress bar delete

5 months agocheck what is being written to our log files.
Alan Knowles [Tue, 21 Jul 2020 05:23:23 +0000 (13:23 +0800)]
check what is being written to our log files.

7 months agoconfigurable xlsx formating -
Alan Knowles [Thu, 18 Jun 2020 03:07:44 +0000 (11:07 +0800)]
configurable xlsx formating -

7 months agoFix #6312 - php7 fixes
Alan Knowles [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 01:55:45 +0000 (09:55 +0800)]
Fix #6312 - php7 fixes

7 months agoFix #6307 - download as xlsx
Alan Knowles [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 06:23:08 +0000 (14:23 +0800)]
Fix #6307 - download as xlsx

7 months agocheck file exists
Alan Knowles [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 10:08:38 +0000 (18:08 +0800)]
check file exists

7 months agoskip invalid files
Alan Knowles [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 10:06:37 +0000 (18:06 +0800)]
skip invalid files

7 months agolooking for wrong seperator
Alan Knowles [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 08:01:22 +0000 (16:01 +0800)]
looking for wrong seperator

7 months agoPHP7 fix
Alan Knowles [Wed, 27 May 2020 02:44:00 +0000 (10:44 +0800)]
PHP7 fix

12 months agopermit access to mailing list message images
Alan Knowles [Mon, 23 Dec 2019 03:19:41 +0000 (11:19 +0800)]
permit access to mailing list message images

13 months agoFix #6111 - set up basic infrastructure
Alan Knowles [Mon, 2 Dec 2019 08:12:51 +0000 (16:12 +0800)]
Fix #6111 - set up basic infrastructure

13 months agosalesforce uses done, rather than success..
Alan Knowles [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 09:46:02 +0000 (17:46 +0800)]
salesforce uses done, rather than success..

15 months agoFix #6032 - change the release index page to plain html
Alan Knowles [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 04:45:08 +0000 (12:45 +0800)]
Fix #6032 - change the release index page to plain html

16 months agofix hiding feature
Alan Knowles [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 04:40:11 +0000 (12:40 +0800)]
fix hiding feature

16 months agoonly hide if viewing active members.
Alan Knowles [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 04:37:21 +0000 (12:37 +0800)]
only hide if viewing active members.

16 months agofix group concat on members list
Alan Knowles [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 02:55:30 +0000 (10:55 +0800)]
fix group concat on members list

16 months agoFix #6027 - group memberships on users list
Alan Knowles [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 02:47:13 +0000 (10:47 +0800)]
Fix #6027 - group memberships on users list

16 months agoFix #6027 - group memberships on users list
Alan Knowles [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 09:37:00 +0000 (17:37 +0800)]
Fix #6027 - group memberships on users list

16 months agocorrect fix
Alan Knowles [Tue, 20 Aug 2019 09:13:57 +0000 (17:13 +0800)]
correct fix

16 months agoallow new download code to work with images
Alan Knowles [Tue, 20 Aug 2019 09:13:23 +0000 (17:13 +0800)]
allow new download code to work with images

17 months agoFix #5997 - force post request on downloads
Alan Knowles [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 06:05:03 +0000 (14:05 +0800)]
Fix #5997 - force post request on downloads

17 months agofor post for grid download
Alan Knowles [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 04:22:17 +0000 (12:22 +0800)]
for post for grid download

17 months agoFix #5992 - gnumeric download progress
Alan Knowles [Wed, 14 Aug 2019 08:15:33 +0000 (16:15 +0800)]
Fix #5992 - gnumeric download progress

17 months agoadd xvfbrun to ssconvert
Alan Knowles [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 07:10:12 +0000 (15:10 +0800)]
add xvfbrun to ssconvert

17 months agoFix #5948 - imgage sizes on download products
Alan Knowles [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 07:58:29 +0000 (15:58 +0800)]
Fix #5948 - imgage sizes on download products

17 months agoremove debug code
Alan Knowles [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 03:19:30 +0000 (11:19 +0800)]
remove debug code

17 months agofix old style export
Alan Knowles [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 03:18:58 +0000 (11:18 +0800)]
fix old style export

18 months agoFix #5911 - issue with password
Alan Knowles [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 07:23:43 +0000 (15:23 +0800)]
Fix #5911 - issue with password

18 months agocrm calls this and get's the wrong user.
Alan Knowles [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 02:22:09 +0000 (10:22 +0800)]
crm calls this and get's the wrong user.

19 months agoshow only active languages.
Alan Knowles [Wed, 22 May 2019 04:16:31 +0000 (12:16 +0800)]
show only active languages.

19 months agoFix #5884 - add photo to report
Alan Knowles [Tue, 21 May 2019 09:35:44 +0000 (17:35 +0800)]
Fix #5884 - add photo to report

20 months agoFix #5881 - language list and names
Alan Knowles [Mon, 20 May 2019 02:49:59 +0000 (10:49 +0800)]
Fix #5881 - language list and names

21 months agoremove trailing comma from last commit
Alan Knowles [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 06:54:05 +0000 (14:54 +0800)]
remove trailing comma from last commit

21 months agoMerge branch 'master' of http://git.roojs.com:8081/Pman.Core
Alan Knowles [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 06:47:39 +0000 (14:47 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.roojs.com:8081/Pman.Core

21 months agoFix #5856 - language translations of countries and languages etc.
Alan Knowles [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 06:47:12 +0000 (14:47 +0800)]
Fix #5856 - language translations of countries and languages etc.

21 months agoMerge branch 'master' of http://git.roojs.com/Pman.Core
Edward [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 04:53:26 +0000 (12:53 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.roojs.com/Pman.Core

21 months agoFix #5852 - images not showing on excel
Edward [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 04:52:59 +0000 (12:52 +0800)]
Fix #5852 - images not showing on excel

21 months agotest to see if live site is synced
Alan Knowles [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 03:37:51 +0000 (11:37 +0800)]
test to see if live site is synced

21 months agoMerge branch 'master' of http://git.roojs.com:8081/Pman.Core
Alan Knowles [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 08:38:52 +0000 (16:38 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.roojs.com:8081/Pman.Core

21 months agoUncommited changes synced
Alan Knowles [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 08:38:18 +0000 (16:38 +0800)]
Uncommited changes synced

21 months agoFix #5851 - download old offer sheet
Edward [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 08:08:09 +0000 (16:08 +0800)]
Fix #5851 - download old offer sheet

21 months agoFix #5845 - Edit photo on the main tab
Edward [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 08:10:20 +0000 (16:10 +0800)]
Fix #5845 - Edit photo on the main tab

21 months agoMerge branch 'master' of http://git.roojs.com:8081/Pman.Core
Alan Knowles [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 07:19:17 +0000 (15:19 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.roojs.com:8081/Pman.Core

21 months agoFix #5848 - invalid file name issues
Alan Knowles [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 07:19:06 +0000 (15:19 +0800)]
Fix #5848 - invalid file name issues

21 months agoFix #5843 - Product offer sheet is missing the images
Edward [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 05:36:18 +0000 (13:36 +0800)]
Fix #5843 - Product offer sheet is missing the images

21 months agoFix #5837 - Errors on import
Edward [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 06:51:27 +0000 (14:51 +0800)]
Fix #5837 - Errors on import

21 months agoFix #5791 - Search Criteria on Orders / Columns on orders
Edward [Tue, 2 Apr 2019 04:28:03 +0000 (12:28 +0800)]
Fix #5791 - Search Criteria on Orders / Columns on orders

21 months agoFix #5830 - long named image urls - html editor - should shorten name part of url...
Edward [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 06:13:17 +0000 (14:13 +0800)]
Fix #5830 - long named image urls - html editor  - should shorten name part of url to 32 characters, and replace  spaces with '-', and non A-z0-9

21 months agoFix #5773 - Product edit changes
Edward [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 05:08:42 +0000 (13:08 +0800)]
Fix #5773 - Product edit changes

21 months agoFix #5780 - Printable versions
Edward [Wed, 27 Mar 2019 11:06:58 +0000 (19:06 +0800)]
Fix #5780 - Printable versions

22 months agoUncommited changes synced
Alan Knowles [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 06:27:35 +0000 (14:27 +0800)]
Uncommited changes synced

22 months agoFix #5814 - do not create tirggers
Alan Knowles [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 04:15:32 +0000 (12:15 +0800)]
Fix #5814 - do not create tirggers

22 months agoFix #5774 - City / Province...
Edward [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 08:21:59 +0000 (16:21 +0800)]
Fix #5774 - City / Province...

22 months agoFix #5718 - Change the order / layout of tabs. / new master lists
Edward [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 04:28:55 +0000 (12:28 +0800)]
Fix #5718 - Change the order / layout of tabs. / new master lists

22 months agoFix #5784 - COVERAGE BY REGION: Others
Edward [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 07:25:37 +0000 (15:25 +0800)]
Fix #5784 -   COVERAGE BY REGION: Others

22 months agosync
Edward [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 06:49:33 +0000 (14:49 +0800)]
sync

22 months agoFix #5648 - New design for post release report
Edward [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 10:18:41 +0000 (18:18 +0800)]
Fix #5648 - New design for post release report

22 months agoMerge branch 'master' of http://git.roojs.com/Pman.Core
Edward [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 05:52:13 +0000 (13:52 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.roojs.com/Pman.Core

22 months agoFix #5702 - Supplier contact details - extra fields
Edward [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 05:51:53 +0000 (13:51 +0800)]
Fix #5702 - Supplier contact details - extra fields

23 months agoremove trigger dropping - fixed by correcting dbtype detection
Alan Knowles [Mon, 18 Feb 2019 03:55:52 +0000 (11:55 +0800)]
remove trigger dropping - fixed by correcting dbtype detection

23 months agofix mysqli type connection
Alan Knowles [Mon, 18 Feb 2019 03:51:49 +0000 (11:51 +0800)]
fix mysqli type connection

23 months agoUncommited changes synced
Alan Knowles [Mon, 18 Feb 2019 02:58:30 +0000 (10:58 +0800)]
Uncommited changes synced

23 months agoFix #5700 - Order Follow up Table
Edward [Fri, 15 Feb 2019 11:22:28 +0000 (19:22 +0800)]
Fix #5700 - Order Follow up Table

23 months agoFix #5684 - Car Registration
Edward [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 03:54:01 +0000 (11:54 +0800)]
Fix #5684 - Car Registration

23 months agoFix #5714 - Migration testing issues
Alan Knowles [Fri, 8 Feb 2019 06:04:44 +0000 (14:04 +0800)]
Fix #5714 - Migration testing issues

23 months agoFix #5655 - UAT of Press release detail pages
Edward [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 04:27:33 +0000 (12:27 +0800)]
Fix #5655 - UAT of Press release detail pages